HI, I'M FLAWLESS

20171021_161132.jpg


My name is Akekemoh and I was introduced to Steemit by the awesome @francistagbo...(he had a hand in the 'awesome'). @ejemai welcomed me with open arms and the @stach family was no different.

You're wondering why I'm flawless... well my name means just that.

I live for a living, literally, and have a mansion on the internet; this is a room. I love books; to read and smell them; singing, never mind that I basically croak the songs; eating, because each meal is an adventure and I love to explore; traveling, because motion is fascinating.

Hilarious memes are what I live for. I feel cake recipes are divinely bestowed on us and should be taken more seriously than our underwears, but that's just me. I look forward to Steeming up so much fun here.

Also, we did a video at the Hub and though I am camera shy, I think it came out well... so watch out for it on the @stach account.

Sort:  

ohh your name means flawless <3 glad to know btw quite glad to see you on untalented contest <3 #Steemon #Untalented to the moon ! :)

Yea, it does. Thank you @hassanabid, See you around.

Hello @akekemoh, welcome to Steemit.
Am sure you're in good hands over there are @stach, you'll do great!

Do follow back though.

Hello @agbona, I'm sure I am. Thank you.

Hi Akekemoh... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

@onority Nice to meet ya too, thank you. I hope so too... .

It's my pleasure.… 😊

Welcome to Steemit and it was nice having you at the Hub

Thanks a zillion @stach . I couldn't ask for more.

Welcome to steemit. I hope we can excange an idea on each other.. have fun..

Thanks @junphio. Sure thing, I look forward to it.

Welcome to steemit @akekemoh.

Welcome to Steemit. This is a wonderful platform and I am sure you will do well here.

Thank you @ejemai. I'm sure I will.

Congratulations @akekemoh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Miss flawless!!!! Welcome to steemit and the stach family

Just sent you a tip

@francistagbo Braaaah. 😂 A zillion thanks.

Congratulations @akekemoh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78