First in steemit [INTRODUCE MY SELF] @AkhyNA

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


The first word, Thanks to God for the life that I think is boring enough and then,
Thank you for giving me the opportunity to join or become one of the many people in the world to participate in STEEMIT.


I hope that I am here. I can provide useful information about things I know.
Because to create something perfect we need to intervene in others to help, correct, and equip it to be great.
Because honestly, we are not God who can create everything perfectly with only one will, without any mistakes in it.
Once again thank you very much to God who has created me and planned everything in the twists of my life, though as a human I feel it will never be enough and very boring. But honestly, I also do not want to leave this world too soon.
Because there are still many things and wishes that I want to realize as long as I was able to breathe.
Striving to realize the dreams, successes, and happiness of the parents is a duty to us a Son they want to see throughout their lives, though we always deny but know that happiness will not come by itself without the efforts and prayers of our parents. Through this (STEEMIT) I hope to be one platform for me in order to realize it all.
Amiiin....!

Sorry to talk too much, but yes it is me. That's why I do not like to write, because when I start to stop hard.
Here are some of my biodata so you can get to know me for what it is.
The very bottom👇

~o0o~Translate in Indonesian~o0o~

Kata pertama, Terima kasih kepada Allah atas kehidupan yang saya rasa cukup membosankan ini dan selanjutnya,
Saya ucapkan terima kasih karna telah memberikan kesempatan kepada saya untuk bergabung atau menjadi salah satu dari sekian banyaknya orang di dunia untuk berpartisipasi dalam STEEMIT.


Saya berharap dengan adanya saya disini. Saya bisa memberikan informasi bermanfaat tentang hal-hal yang saya ketahui.
Karna untuk menciptakan sesuatu yang sempurna kita butuh campur tangan orang lain disana untuk membantu, mengoreksi, dan melengkapi sesuatu itu agar menjadi suatu hal yang besar adanya.
Karna jujur, kita bukan Tuhan yang yang bisa menciptakan segala sesuatu dengan sangat sempurna hanya dengan satu kehendak, tanpa harus ada satupun kesalahan di dalamnya.
Sekali lagi terima kasih banyak kepada Tuhan yang telah menciptakan saya dan merencanakan segala sesuatu dalam liku kehidupan saya, meski sebagai manusia saya merasa itu tidak akan pernah cukup dan sangat membosankan. Tapi jujur, saya juga tidak ingin meninggalkan dunia ini terlalu cepat.
Karna masih ada banyak hal dan keinginan yang saya ingin wujudkan selama saya masih sanggup bernafas.
Berusaha keras untuk mewujudkan impian, kesuksesan, dan kebahagiaan orang tua itu adalah kewajiban bagi kita seorang Anak yang ingin mereka lihat selama hidupnya, meski kita selalu menyangkal tapi ketahuilah kebahagiaan tidak akan datang dengan sendirinya tanpa usaha dan doa orang tua kita. Melalui ini (STEEMIT) saya berharap bisa menjadi salah satu platform untuk saya agar bisa mewujudkan itu semua.
Amiiin...!

Maaf terlalu banyak bicara, tapi ya itulah saya. Makanya saya tidak suka menulis, karna kalau sudah memulai susah berhentinya.
Berikut adalah beberapa biodata saya agar kalian bisa mengenal saya dengan apa adanya.

AkhyNA ZSaf {[Zyx]}

Steemit:@AkhyNA
https://steemit.com/@akhyna

WhatsApp: +6285342121932

Facebook: AdhyAsta Æzka (ZSaf)
https://www.facebook.com/AQ.ZSaf

Instagram: AkhyNA_ZSaf (@razaffs)
https://www.instagram.com/razaffs/

Twitter: AkhyNA ZSaf (@AQ_ZSaf)
https://mobile.twitter.com/AQ_ZSaf

YouTube: https://m.youtube.com/
C-ELcy Channels
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsh0VtnVMayM-JQeOdVS85A
ManTap Diwa
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXZ0ggTgCExVTyQaShaNKdA
Website
HOLA TIEN[S]-DA
https://holashop.com/

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

                            {[MANTAP DIWA]}
Sort:  

lagak thta cewek lago

Ooh... Pu tanyeng...Meu Cewek goep pih.

Good job

Lam pikiran sit ke peng no money is no girls

Good job man... I like that... Masa depan nyan Hana nyan Hana ijak buuet.

Ok.... Ok... 👌
Bereh... Bereh Nyan.....!!! ✌


Welcome to Steemit @akhyna!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi welcome to Steemit. Hope your journey to the Steemit will be successful. Upvoted your introduction post. You can visit my blog @dindar.

Yes Thanks,,, N it's Ok,, Certainly.

You are cool. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

But I wonder, if you upvote me with 100% with your rating now, how much income we can receive as a beginner, because not yet so, so I just ask. May you just answer the question. I appreciate that.
Thanks.

Not sure exactly.

Ooh.... It's Ok...👌

Accept for the response, so, are we now friends?
Visit my social media for more talks & info..!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by AkhyNA from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Holaaaaa, esperamos por tus artículos.

You are welcome, but, I'm a bit confused here. May I know what you mean here, which community ...?
Steem..? Or..... ;
Saludos.
AkhyNA ZSaf.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73