Introduce yourself

Hello steemians!!!
My name is ONOME. I'm a Nigerian. I'm a medical student. I'm a fun person. I love art and anime. I love movies, music and I also am a good keyboardist. I'm a good artist. I hope meet new friends on this platform. Ill be posting mainly drawings, stories and poems and also fun stuff like anime, memes, movies etc. I hope I'll have a good time.lidow_2018125185023358.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome

Thanks please kindly upvote

Welcome dude ! :)

Hi @akinonome, welcome to Steemit.
Just keep on Steeming...

Welcome to Steemit :)

Thank you...

Welcome on steemit! Keep posting good content like your drawings and you singing! Thats awesome dude! :)

Thanks aloooooott

welcome to steemit! ^^

Welcome to Steemit. I see that you enjoy art, and you have posted one of your sketches. I hope to see many more of your creations and follow you as you share with our community. The world needs more good artists. Best regards

Welcome! Good luck on your steemit journey as well as your medical school journey!

When you repeat the same comment on multiple post you sound like a bot! If it walks like a bot, squawks like a bot, it may be flagged for being a bot!

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67