Hi Steemit! Mi nombre es Akkalame


Espero estén bien hermosa comunidad de Steemit! (no se confundan, soy el chico de franela amarilla)

Mi nombre es un tanto extraño para ser venezolano de padres venezolanos. Es árabe según me dice mi madre.

Soy un joven emprendedor de 19 años a quien le gusta aprender y practicar sobre lenguaje corporal, PNL, de hecho cuando estaba comenzando en estas ramas de la psicologia me obsesioné a tal punto que a toda persona le estaba leyendo el lenguaje corporal en cada momento, fueron momentos algo locos para mi; A demas me gusta aplicar los conocimientos aprendidos en la seducción aplicada en general, si se preguntan si funciona con las chicas, debo decirles que es totalmente cierto :D ; También desde niño me ha encantado el mundo de la programación, siempre me asombraba saber como se creaban los programas de computadoras, hoy día me inclino mas a la programación de vídeo juegos; Me atrae la botanica, hace unos meses inicié un proyecto personal para germinar y hacer crecer una planta de aguacate en un matero, aun no la logro germinar pero espero pronto esté lista para mostrarselas; Tengo cierta curiosidad por saber que piensan los gatos jaja.

Me fascina aprender otros idiomas, tanto así que estuve practicando Alto valirio para estar preparado cuando llegue la ultima temporada de GOT. Actualmente sigo aprendiendo ingles y estoy emprendiendo un negocio de venta de licor. Planeo exportar licor a otros países en un futuro cercano.

Espero estén atentos a los artículos por venir, se que algunos les encantaran.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @akkalame!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Hello, welcome here on Steemit. I am proud to see that there are people happy to join Steem Blockchain during this difficoult period for cryptocurrencies.
I hope you enjoy writing and reading because here you will be able to do that.
Have a nice Steem and start to know communities that could help you to grow up better and faster. There are a lot!!!
I am a Partiko Ambassador and Fundition Ambassador for Italy, so please write to me here or on discord if you need some help!
In this link you find everything about my 2018.
Steem on!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome akkalame!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to Steem akkalame! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hii! Nice to see you on steemit! I will be waiting your unique post!😁

Welcome to steemit @akkalame.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

You are awesome.

Thank you. I hope to contribuite good ideas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66