THIS IS AKOFE- My Introductory Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

()
Hi All, This is Akofe and I am a new user on steemit. So, I’ve heard so much about steemit before deciding to give it a try. I’ve relaxed myself and fed myself with posts by other steemit users before even posting anything and I must confess I’ve enjoyed myself so far. My certificate name is Olasupo Toluwalope Odunayo, I am Nigerian, I am a writer, and I am a Poet and I'll share a lot of my works on this platform. I am a graduate of Economics from the Obafemi Awolowo University (popularly referred to as ‘Great Ife’) in Ile-Ife, Nigeria. Akofe is a Yoruba name which implies that people will love me when they meet me (I guess that’s true to some extent). I love Video games, I love books, I love technology and I love cakes a lot( So, I bake also). I’m starting my Steemit journey and I hope it will be a memorable experience. I wish myself a success filled and fun filled journey on this platform. Cheers!!!

Sort:  

Hey Akofe! Welcome!

thanks... followed you right back

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

alright... thanks

Hey @akofe It's good to hear that you are a poet:)
Looking forward to your updates around here:)

Welcome to steemit:) good luck for your new journey:)

Friends we are! I followed you

I appreciate your welcome

welcome to steemit!!! Make great contents.. Follow and grow.. :)

Thanks Man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73