Introduce MySelf: Akshay Mukadam A New Steemian

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians I'm Akshay Mukadam I would like to Introduce Myself in steemit community
Hi my name is "Akshay" From India and Proud to be an Indian I'm 19 years old I'm Student of B.A Politcal Science i would like to become Political advisor i love to Study about International Politics but i also like to learn about new generation technology in the world i'm Tech Savvy.

akshay1.jpg

I'm Not a Web Developer But i love to learn about Programming Languages like Html, PHP,
JavaScript, Phython and many more. i love to create web designs , apps , games and much more.

My Dream is to Travel the whole world in many countries and i would like to taste the food dishes of the every country but my first Dream is go to "STEEMFEST" Lisbon and then i will like to see the world oldest city Lisbon Portugal i think in this two months my dreams comes true.
In todays world daily new technogly will be developed if you not change with new technology you will loose your successful life.So be always Upgraded newer version anytime.
Today i'm so exicited to introduce myself in steemit community and i would like to thanks @ned and @sneak for giving us opportunity
to share our own views and give us chance to spread the knowledge we have.ddddd

This is an little introduction about me and see you with my upcoming Post Thanks to Steemians

UPVOTE , RESTEEM AND FELLOW ME
@akshaymukadam

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @akshaymukadam I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for up voting me @bottymcbotface

Hey there @akashaymukadam ! Welcome to the Steemit community! I'm also sure you'll like it here as you'll meet people from all over the world :)

Hello akshay, welcome to steemit, i love to hear that you love stray dogs. I am also a dog lover and treat them as my real child. Have a nice day. Please follow @strab and i will follow back. Thanks.

@akshaymukadam Your generate up is spectacular. Mad regard for sticking as a result of many of the hardships, Many of us would've Give up A great deal before. Upvoted.

Look who's here ^^ Akshaymukadam, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Great aspiration, I wish you luck in all aspect and welcome to steemit, see you around and don't forget to follow me and I will do the same.

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

welcome to steemit @akshaymukadam
following you now :D
follow me back pls :)

okay but i'm not getting upvotes

Awesome! I can see your account is somewhat new so thanks for the introduction post. One upvote for you and bring on the next one!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50