Introduce Myself - @alamsyahh

image

hello everything is steemit
introduce my name mahlil fitra
which my account is named
@alamsyahh
why I like the name alamsyahh
because I used to once fate in the village of natural Shah I am 26 years old
I am 3rd child of 4 siblings
I have 1 sister and 3 brothers

why i use steemit
because in steemit with the work we post can make money
rather than playing facebook that get like that there is no benefit

ok my acquaintance in steemit
hopefully he likes it
wasalam

Sort:  

Welcome! Great to have you here, friend.

Hello back atcha

welcome to steemit platform.

Welcome to Steem, @alamsyahh!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3133 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit. Try ulogging, it will help you succeed here in steemit.

welcome to steemit, I hope you do well and achieve your goals, that you have many followers and votes


Welcome to Steemit @alamsyahh!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70