"Super Regards For Steemit" :-)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


Hello all...

Honestly I am awkward to say it, but how proud I am to join this platform, and introduce myself to my incredible colleagues like you.

Greetings, my name Lukman, account @alasyi age 37 years.

Joining Steemit makes me feel as though I am the most fortunate human of the 7 billion other populations on the planet.
Even more before I was just a peasant farmer who was more busy in the real world.
Hutan.jpg

Tanaman Kol.jpg

I am an Indonesian nationality, precisely the most western tribe of the Aceh tribes - which had been devastated by the devastating tsunami of 2004 ago.

Hopefully this introduction adds to the warmth of our friendship all within the steemit community.

As I explained briefly, that I am a farmer in a small hamlet in North Aceh Regency, Nisam Antara, my daily work requires me to interact with nature. This made me have a lot of beautiful moments from the perspective of traditional hill farmers. Why I say tradisionaloanal - because agriculture is still using old ways such as cultivating the fields, pulling wood beams in the forest with buffalo power and also climbing coconut and areca nut by binding legs, rather than using modern tools.

Ladang.jpg

berkebun Cabai.jpg
So, I'm sure my colleagues in the steemit community can already guess what my content and interests in Steemit are. In addition, I also like things related to adventure, physical training, collecting photographs of nature, and liking light reading about the world of plants and farms.

Before I have introduced this, I say many thanks for the generosity @Sanu who has introduced me to be part of Steemit community is super powerful. To my mentor @Safwaninisam, @hasanuddin many thanks for taking the time to teach me what Steemit is. To the Friends of NSC also many thanks for the direction so I am more trained to be able to contribute as a good member of Steemit.
By steaming my steam kite I hope people will find out about steemit so they can change the old habits of a machine that always spends money into a revenue-generating machine.

Successful people do not do anything different but they can do it differently.
Once again, many thanks for the friendship & sharing this sincere.
If you like my posts and blogs, you can follow and share my post, I hope your day is fun.

Greetings from me Lukman, a hamlet farmer.

INDONESIA
Hallo Semua...

Jujur saya canggung tuk mengatakannya, tapi betapa saya bangga bergabung di platform ini, dan memperkenalkan diri saya di hadapan para rekan-rekan yang luar biasa hebat seperti Anda sekalian.

Salam kenal,,,
Perkenalkan nama saya Lukman,akun @alasyi usia 37 tahun.

Bergabung dengan Steemit membuat saya merasa seakan saya adalah manusia paling beruntung dari 7 Miliar populasi lain di planet ini.
Sebab sebelumnya saya hanyalah seorang petani kampung yang lebih menyibukkan diri di dunia nyata.

Saya berkebangsaan Indonesia, tepatnya suku yang paling ter-barat dari wilayah – suku Aceh - yang pernah di luluh lantakkan dasyatnya bencana tsunami 2004 silam.

Semoga pembuka perkenalan ini menambah kehangatan hubungan pesahabatan kita semua dalam wadah komunitas steemit.

Seperti yang sudah saya jelaskan sekilas, bahwa saya adalah petani di sebuah dusun kecil di Kabupaten Aceh Utara, Nisam Antara, pekerjaan sehari-hari menuntut saya tuk berinterasksi dengan alam. Hal ini membuat saya memiliki banyak momen indah dengan sudut pandang petani dusun tradisional. Kenapa saya katakan tradisioanal – sebab pertanian masih menggunakan cara-cara lama seperti mengolah tanah ladang, menarik kayu balok di hutan dengan tenaga kerbau dan juga memanjat pohon kelapa dan pinang dengan mengikat kaki, ketimbang menggunakan alat -alat modern.

Jadi, saya yakin rekan-rekan dalam komunitas steemit sudah bisa menduga apa isi konten dan minat saya di Steemit ini. Selain itu, saya juga menyukai hal-hal yang berhubungan dengan petualangan, kegiatan yang menguras fisik, mengoleksi foto-foto tentang alam, dan menyukai bacaan ringan tentang dunia tanaman dan peternakan.

Sebelum saya sudahi introduce ini, saya ucapkan banyak terimakasih atas kemurahan hati @Sanu yang telah memeperkenalkan saya tuk menjadi bagian dari komunitas Steemit yang super dahsyat ini. Kepada mentor saya @Safwaninisam, @Hasanuddin terimakasih banyak atas bimbingannya telah meluangkan waktunya mengajari saya apa itu Steemit. Kepada Sahabat NSC juga banyak terimakasih atas arahannya sehingga saya semakin mapan untuk bisa berkontribusi sebagai anggota Steemit yang baik.

Dengan mengudaranya layang-layang steemitku saya berharap masyarakat akan mencari tahu tentang steemit sehingga mereka dapat mengubah kebiasaan lama dari mesin yang selalu menghabiskan uang menjadi mesin sumber pemasukan.

Orang sukses tidak melakukan sesuatu yang berbeda tetapi mereka dapat melakukannya dengan cara yang berbeda.
Sekali lagi banyak terimakasih atas persahabatan & sharing yang tulus ini.

Jika anda menyukai postingan dan blog saya, anda dapat mengikuti dan membagikan postingan saya ini, semoga hari anda menyenangkan.

Salam dari saya Lukman, seorang petani dusun.

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung alasyi aku ikuti kamu..

Hello Lukeman welcome to steemit family ....keep posting your stories....(Y)

Thankyou For your motivation Bro.... nice share to U...

How Wonderful Mr. @alasyi :-)

Hahaha... What's up bro

Good luck tgk Lukman welcome in steemit .

Wow... My friend how are U?

Welcome to steemit my brother. Nyan cap, bereh that nyan

thanks adun..
Mudah mudahan beu item upvote tanyou
Bak langkah phoen

Insya allah, na keudro inteuk yg tamong

Thank.. Amiin..

welcome Lukman!

Thanks a lot all

Selamat datang u steemit bg beh.. Saleum lon andri dr Banda Aceh

Saleum teuka @alasyi dari hamba laeh yang tah mahu sahu, hana meuhoe sahoe....thank..thank..thank....

Terimakasih syit keudrouneuh @hasanuddin atas penyambutan yang sangat hangatnyou.
Nyou selanjutjih peulom guree??

kiban tengku kaleh cok kupi :-) ???

Tengoh jep kupi di simpang kka, dipat pss??

Welcome Steemit!

thanks a lot my brother...

hello Lukman
welcome to steemit family.
keep sharing your story with us :)
cheers..!!!

Thankyou Littlefox...

i'm glad for your response :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73