little biography of my life

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

little biography of my life


Good afternoon, my name as you may have read is Alberto Rivera, I am 21 years old I am Venezuelan, born and raised in the state of Carabobo, with the principles of a carabobeño.

The first thing I will do is briefly explain my biography:
I was born on December 25, 1996 in the Carabobo hospital located in Naguanagua, relatively a normal delivery until I was told that I am almost kidnapped by a nurse (stories of my mother and my aunts), apart from being a holiday and Christmas, the doctors who almost attended the delivery in marathon, dawned and drunk curiously, it was fun for me.

My childhood was calm and very normal, I used to be a very orderly, intelligent and responsible child, (of which I still only have the second mentioned quality and responsibility sometimes XD), I was very independent, conscious and very good companion, I have always been quite nice and I liked to share with the environment. My father always worked, he was never at home and my mother stayed in the house while my brother and I just studied.


My adolescence was unexpectedly exasperating, especially in the high school where I studied, my classmates were unpresentable (not all, but many of them), with which I passed embarrassing situations, however I discovered many things that formed me in what I am today, between they like musical tastes, learn to play guitar and return to take passion to learning, that for a moment had lost interest, for doing stupid nonsense.

My personality is quite subtle, respectful, friendly and without prejudice of anyone, because my opinion will suffice when I know it to know if I will not like it or not, and even keeping me wrong I do not lack the respect. I am very jodedor when I have the confidence with the people, but no hehe!
My tastes are quite wide, in music I think I'm pretty open, but the one I like the most is the extreme metal, but like that I can also listen to salsa, merengue, jazz, blues, reggaem, among many other genres. I like reading, but not reading stories, but more objective knowledge, science and learning, I'm not very interested in novel-type books, however if they recommend me any of that type I will not hesitate to read it. I am a musician, I graduated from TMV as a guitarist, I already have some time filming in the Venezuelan rock and metal scene, I am currently in an extreme metal project called Apocalypse and we have a global metal playing projection, I am the composer of the Most of the group's songs, I not only play metal, but I also play jazz, blues, ballads, reggae, ska, funk, classics, boleros, flamenco and some merengue.
steemit 2.jpg

I love playing Dota, it's a moba like lol but by preference I ended up learning Dota, the game seems quite interesting because it is very strategic and is considered one of the electronic sports of the new trend and so far it does not hurt me in the game XD.

I studied psychosocial therapy at the Padre Isaías Ojeda University College. I finished my career. I just need to have my degree to say that I am a therapist. The career in the personal-social interaction of the individual is a personal and social healing of the individual, so that he or she has a better interaction with their environment. People are rehabilitated depending on different types of substances (addiction), etc.


To finish I want to note that as a Venezuelan in search of alternatives to survive what seems an endless crisis I decided in support of a friend to get into steemit and with patience I hope to throw great results happy late and have a brutal lml.

Sort:  

Hello alb501! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome Steemian!

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Congratulations @alb501! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem, @alb501!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2981 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.6 : Tips on Busy and bug fixes.

Congratulations @alb501! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @alb501! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @alb501! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @alb501! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @alb501! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62