HI! MY FELLOW STEEMIANS! , THIS MY INTRODUCTION ON STEEMIT!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

LET'S GET STARTED!
My name is Alba Tross, I'm a web designer and developer from Tanzania. . I moved to the Tanzania to pursue my first degree of ICT at the University of Dodoma.
I’m 25 years old and the first born I my family of three children, with two boys and one girl, but sadly my father passed away when I was standard six. My father was a Software Engineer (SE) and I was aiming to become like him one day due to the fact that he impressed me a lot when I was a child.
My wish is to see me become a different kind programmer that I motivate young upcoming web designer and developers to possess a competitive programming languages skills in knowledge and developing practice in the future and hopefully they can use their professional ideas wisely.

r.PNG

                       BACKGROUND
                   WORK HISTORY

For the past four years, I have dedicated my time in studying at University so as to acquire skills on web design and developing. I followed my calling at the time and I served 4 years in the University, as a student I was able to design and developing some of my websites for ecommerce even though I got an assistance from my fellow students. Web developing career gave me a good chance to improve my skills and to get connected with other peoples around the world. Currently I am a business man, who rent my two houses that I built from selling my web designs and other computer maintenance services.
On the side I have studied Business management at university level and got knowledge on how to prepare a Business Plan as well as to manage my own business.

                      HOBBIES

Physical fitness and healthy lifestyle have always been important things for me. Other things that I like are:
 Playing Computer Games such as FIFA, PES, and other mission games.

super-lig-fifa-2018de-yer-alacak-tlys.jpg

 I like to watch series movies such as Person of Interest, Arrows, The Blacklist, and others.

Arrow.jpg

 I also like to watch Football matches such as Barclays Premier League, La Liga, Serie A, and French League 1.

epl.jpg

 I also like to watch Basketball from America such as NBA

nba.jpg

 I also like to read novel and my favorites are The Power of Positive Thinking, Un Employed Millionaire, Rich Dad and Poor Dad.

power.jpg

      PERSONAL GOAL AS  WEB DESIGN  & DEVELOPER:
  1. Create new and improve existing IT infrastructures in my respective working place.

  2. Be an example by becoming professional programmer and motivate others to love coding.

  3. Establish an IT (Information Technology) company here in East Africa.

  4. To learn and understand and being able to create animation movies.

              MY PLANS ON STEEMIT.
    

I plan to use Steemit as a way to share my thoughts about developments in Web Technology, 3D modeling, Rendering techniques and the many other things in life that fascinate me. I am not sure how much I should share in my first post, so I will not go on for too long. Next time I will provide a link to check out embedded things can help if you to learn more and improve your work and experience.
I hope you enjoyed my introduction, and if you have any questions or comments, please let me know! I always aim to respond asp.

              PLEASE follow me @alba-tross

Thank you,
alba-tross

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. This is a really good platform. You’re going to love it here. Do checkout the Steemit.chat, you’ll find all the help you need over there.

Look who's here ^^ Alba-tross, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks so much my friend @rightuppercorner , i will follow u.

remember to follow me @alba-tross

Resteem your post to 1800+ followers for only 0.5 SBD or Steem)

Just send 0.5 SBD or steem to @steemvote (URL as memo)

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet

Nice to meet you, @alba-tross! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

wow! thanks so much @vlone99 i will follow you , thanks for the tip

Congratulations @alba-tross! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56