Aquí estoy yo

Hola amigos de steemit soy Luis Fuenmayor Amante de la gaita y Furrero de nacimiento, pues “El instrumento puntero de la Gaita Original es el furro el principal que lleva el golpe pascuero”. Soy hombre de Familia Amante de la Vida, y ahora un Cantante de Alegrías y Vivencias, incursiono en el Stemit por mi famila pues @Mayneth me muestra esta grandiosa vía para transitar un intercambio de emociones y vivencias artísticas que espero hacer con todo el amor del mundo para su deleite….
IMG-20170723-WA0011.jpg

No quiero extenderme mucho en palabras pues espero próximamente mostrar mis ideas y dotes artísticos.
Presentación1.jpg

Asi que solo quiero desearle Bendiciones y mucho éxitos a todo el que lea este post, los invito a seguirme y apoyarme.

Mayerlang@_-- Te Amo DIOS!.jpg

Hello friends of steemit I am Luis Fuenmayor Lover of the Gaita Music and “Furrero” of birth, because "The instrument pointer of the Original Gaita is the furro the main one that takes the blow pascuero". I am a man of Family Lover of Life, and now a Singer of Joys and Experiences, I enter the Stemit for my family because @Mayneth shows me this great way to travel an exchange of emotions and artistic experiences that I hope to do with all the love of the world for your delight...

I do not want to dwell on words because I hope to show my ideas and artistic gifts soon.

So I just want to wish you Blessings and many successes to everyone who reads this post, I invite you to follow me and support me

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @albertluis! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Greeting @albertluis! I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!!

Gracias BENDICIONES para ti

Welcome to steemit @albertluis. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85