Greetings from Albus hiding in the dark

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit

I study psychology, trade the financial markets, and I collect knowledge around the clock. These things I plan to write about here soon, in case I should ever return to this site.

No picture for now, as Albus wants to stay in the dark.

Sort:  

Welcome

Thanks man

Welcome to Steem @albus I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks, will find message function soon enough

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

How are you? @Albus, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Congratulations @albus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62