THE CRYPTO MARKET IS THE BEST THING THAT HAPPENED I MAKE THOUSANDS WEEKLY INVESTING AND MINING

I make thousands weekly investing and mining I had invested in Steem a while ago now I'm being a productive member of the community. Today is my first day welcome me to the community with open arms!!! I have a lot of experience with crypto follow me and I'm sure we can reach the top. peolple are just now earning off of bitcoin and other crypto this is a piccture of me making a quick flip in the crypto market in 2015 ( hahahahahahahaha) too easy!!!
20150327_154547.jpg

Sort:  

audi cash.jpg

Congratulations @alecsadler! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank u for the welcoming

Welcome friend. I've been mining myself for a few years

thanks for the welcome follow back bro

i have been wondering if it is profitable mining bitcoin. i have no experience in mining but i will to learn how to. kindly send me a doc. to my email : [email protected]. thanks a lot

you can start by visiting genesis mining pool and reading through the faq page https://www.genesis-mining.com/

Welcome to Steemit @alecsadler :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hmmm, welcome, think i might be interested in your posts, looking forward to them

thanks bro make sure to follow

Welcome to steemit @alecsadler! Most people here are very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately there are a few who like to let newbies know they are doing it all wrong. Just keep exploring and learning the platform. It is worth it!

Welcome to Steem @alecsadler I have sent you a tip

thanks I appreciate the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62