Introduce Yourself To Steemit

Hello steemian ..

I want to introduce myself to the steemians.
My name is Agung.

https://img.esteem.ws/5tkcjd2ubp.jpg

I'm a teacher in KL. I want to spend my time now on this Platform. I have a side business in an online store. The business that I live is selling beauty and electronic products.

Previously I was very active playing facebook and instagram. I know the steemit of my friends and I officially joined here in march 20187. This is a steemit effect that will continue, I will try to invite friends for this good news. After learning how to work and systems in steemit, I have moved from mediocre social media to incredible steemit.

Hopefully I can be accepted on this platform.

Sort:  

Greetings, aleexford! Best wishes for a very inspired experience here in this wonderful community :) Enjoy this journey!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

welcome upvoted you and followed you upvote this comment and follow me back for future upvote so that we can help each other as new on steemit
good luck

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!
I will be posting an article on how steemit works soon so follow along as it may be quite useful to you!

Welcome to STEEM community..

@aleexford ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99