HELLO STEEMIIIIT !!!! ALREADY ARE 10 MONTHS IN THIS GREAT PLATFORM

Hello friends, I am happy to greet you and tell you that in these 10 months I was working, studying and traveling through my beautiful country.

They remind me? Graphic designer, hotelier, nature lover, delighted to be able to visit my country to know it, for me it is the best

IMG_20181116_110032.jpg

(Photo taken from my phone ZTE Axon 7 mini)

I tell you, this week I went for a walk in my beautiful state Mérida, the first visit was to the Waterfall Park of India Carú, natural monument with a beautiful fall located in the Village of Dancers, the Mocoties Valley Axis.

GOPR6817_1546562818056_high.JPG

GOPR6815_1546562837258_high.JPG

(Photo taken from my camera Go Pro 4)

Beautiful Waterfall that brings with it the charm and mysticism of our ancestral lands.

"Legend of India Carú"

Legend has it that one morning the dancing Indians celebrated with joy the commitment of Princess Carú who was going to marry a handsome and brave young son of a cacique. The banquet was ready and Caru's soul pulsed with emotion; but the sentinels from the horizon announced alarm and danger, strange beings came advancing, breaking the suns with their iron breasts and mounted on enormous beasts. Juan Rodríguez Suarez wielded his sword and confronted the dancing Indians who only had clubs and arrows. In the battle the Indians were massacred, Carú's boyfriend died in the confrontation.
An unbearable pain broke the soul of Carú, she had faith that the god of life who lived on the mountain top would return her beloved. With the strength of her love, Carú took the corpse up the hill to the summit where the deity lived, to beg her to return her life to her fiance. But on the third day her strength failed completely, she could no longer continue and she died embracing the body of her beloved. The god of the mountain picked up the tears of Carú and threw them into space so that everyone knew the fate of Carú, there is born the waterfall of the Indian Carú.
#

What did you think of this story ... Little by little I will continue to teach you more of my family adventures. Happy New Year 2019

Sort:  

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

@charitycurator :)


Hello @aleidamontilva!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 7 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

This is the 3rd time we have discussed this issue. The bot will begin to automatically flag any additional posts you make in the introduceyourself tag.


Welcome to Steem @aleidamontilva.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Great story. He saved the day for the princess. I love waterfalls and love your smile. Here is an upvote.

Happy New Year 🎉🎉🎉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome to Steem aleidamontilva! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74