A nice start in steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Good afternoon dear universe of steemit I feel very grateful for opening the doors to this wonderful social network and what better way to celebrate than doing an introduction to my blog so you know a little bit about me and my work and my goal here in steemit .
32721343_2154757217898352_176037768726577152_n.jpg
With respect to my person, my name is Abril Barreto and I am a 24 year old girl born in Venezuela, Monagas, studying my university studies as a professional reporter and although my career is still started I always dedicate my time to locate information and share it, that is why I am interested quite this place and what I can achieve here because I consider this to be the future. I like the tourist trips and try several types of ice cream with my friends, it is good to share among friends from time to time. I have a beautiful 3 month old daughter and she is the one who has impelled me to be a better person like mom and as a woman because I am putting all my effort into her so that she never lacks the daily bread.
32702498_2153995914641149_7866985583405432832_n.jpg
My goal here at steemit is to profit from news of the crypto world and the technological advances that help us in our daily life, also to talk about news regarding steemit and the price of the sbd, the variables of its rise and decline.
1965578_750695051637916_5353774248084709008_o.jpg
It is a bit exciting to be here because I also want to be very good as the users who already stay here and upload content with great editing and presentation quality and I congratulate them for their work. I also intend to do and learn to make this type of content.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @alepine! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Hello @alepine!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Welcome aboard

Welcome to Steemit Abril, I wish you the best of luck with both your studies as well as your content creation here on steemit. I look forward to seeing what posts you come up with.

Welcome to Steem, @alepine!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3389 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

Congratulations @alepine! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hey @alepine, I am glad I came across your post and want to welcome you here. If you have any questions about how this platform works then feel free to ask me. If you would like to learn about technology/blockchain then please feel free to follow my work. I wrote an in-depth article about how Steemit works, which can be found on my blog, I would recommend you check this out if you wish to learn how this platform works. I will keep an eye out for your posts.

You are a beautiful mother.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Make sure to always use 5 tags to get maximum exposure to your posts.

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98