Hello everyone, Here is a passionate more for the world of video games ...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Video-Games-pic.jpg

Source

For a long time I listened to my friends talking and talking about Steemit, they have always sworn that this platform is a success. I personally love video games, so I immediately thought about creating a blog that allows me to show you my experiences and news. I have been testing the platform for almost two months, I really liked it, I have found here the confidence to start sharing my extensive knowledge in the world of video games.

There is a possibility that many people wonder where I am from or where I come from, but I do not believe in borders, I consider myself a player of the world, since video games unite us all regardless of race or color. The world of video games is extremely broad, I will try to always keep it that way, hoping that the community of players grows a lot here.

My name is Alexander Arias, I am a player of the world, I come to bring you all the comments and news of video games, my variety will be very broad, I will talk from the classic to the most current in the world of video games.

One more gamer in Steemit ...

Steem On...

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it! Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thanks, I will try to give my best.

hello and welcome to steemit.

nice video game graphic.

tip! post

Heya

Thank you Tony ;)

Hi @alexanderarias! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + @tipU upvote from @sneakgeekz :)

Check out the newest post from @sneakgeekz: What Is Adlt And The Blockrx Technology Stack? and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU - send tips by writing tip! in the comment, get share of the service profit :)

welcome to steemit! awesome alexanderarias

Welcome! It's nice to virtually meet you!

Congratulations @alexanderarias! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome from a fellow gamer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72