Hi everyone! This is my #introduceyourself post on steemit.

Hi everyone!

My name is Alexander Kalitin, I'm new to this platform and this is my very first post on steemit. I hope it will be great and fun time to be with this community. :)

I'm russian, from Moscow. I live here for all 32 years of my life. And I love my city! :)

It's me

IMG_20180731_133451.jpg

I like music, football, running, swimming etc. I dream of running a marathon. It will happen next year I think.
One day I would like to go through the race Ironman. Probably it will happen in two years. But this is extremely difficult, and training is really intense.
Also i like travelling through forests, mountains and swamps of Russian with my friends. So there's a lot of places where we can go!

This is our kayak trip!

Also i like Data science! I love statistics, both R and python. And today I'm studying these languages very hard.
My job is option trading on Moscow Exchange (MOEX). In the near future I'm going to start trading on CBOE .

I'm a family man and I'm happy father of two little boys.

IMG-20180613-WA0003.jpg

Today we'are living with my mother-in-law and my father-in-law. And nice cat lives with us! That's really funny to live a big family, but something bothers us sometime... :)
As Joan Rivers said:

I told my mother-in-law that my house was her house, and she said, 'Get the hell out my property.'

This is joke! it's absolutely not about my mother-in-law - she is completely not like that.
I love her. She is very pretty woman.

But one day my father in law told me: 'Don't listen to her. I understood this artful woman only 30 years after marriage.'

So, my BIG goal is to build a house for my family. I'd like to say that's not cheap!
Some time ago I had a house, but it was completely destroyed by a fire. It's a "little" pity. But everything is possible :)

I and my best friend:
DSC01572.JPG

Sorry for my english. I'm not native speaker and my english lives much to be desired! But I will try! I want to speak english better :)
And i will write to improve my skills!

Sort:  

I wish you good luck and many good things on steem… enjoy

welcome to steemit alex. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steem @alexanderkalitin.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

thanks for suggestions. I've joined

Yaaay! Welcome to the Partiko family!

Posted using Partiko Android

по интродьюсу сразу видно славянскую душу)
найс ту мит ю Александр)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71