[ENG] My introduction ↪ Hi, i am Alexandra! ♡

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I want to thank my aunt, @marijose, she was who helped me translate my first publication to create this second version, since I only know a little bit of English, so thank you so much, aunt!

Hello everyone! I am so excited to publish my first blog and be part of this great community (。・ ▽ ・。). My aunt, @marijose, and her boyfriend recommended me this platform because they know that I like to write.
While waiting for my account to be approved, I had the opportunity to read the entire Steemit’s Help for the beginner users and some interesting blogs that have been helpful to me, so I feel quite prepared to contribute with my content to Steemit ☆.

About me:

My name is Alexandra, I’m from Venezuela. I am a high school student, and right now in my country we are on summers vacations. I love drawing, listening to music, reading, to make crafts, sports, photography and learning new things. I play musical instruments like sweet flute and “Cuatro” (Four), a Venezuelan wind musical instrument like a Guitar but with 4 strings and different sound, very used by native musicians. But, I really like to learn to play the piano.

I enjoy the company of my friends and share time with my family, like my sister Stephania, who appears in the photo below. She is five years younger than me and she isn’t a well-behaved girl, but I still love her ♡. In the picture, also appears my pet Cotufa, a poodle puppy that recently made its 4 month birthday. I love spend my time with my puppy and teach it several tricks, which you will see soon in my next blog ・゚✧.

One of my favorite people in the world is my little cousin David. He is the son of my uncles, who I mentioned at the beginning. He is a beautiful baby. I have not met in person yet, but I will meet soon with him because my sister and I will travel to Brazil, where they live.

He is so cute!! (> ◡ < )ノ♥

I chose “@alexandrawings” as username because I thought it would be a cool idea, mixing my name with the word 'drawings' in English. Everyday I dedicate most of my time to drawing and I want some day to be a professional draftsman and be part of great projects.

What can you find in my profile?

I want to publish several things here in Steemit: my drawings (process and explanation, challenges, tutorials, drawing tips). Also, videos about my puppy, photographs… and any interesting thing that crosses my mind … so, I hope you enjoy my posts. I am with an open mind to listen yours suggestions! See you!

Sort:  

("Welcome to the fascinating Universe of Steemit")
I call it :("The Valley of the Crypto-Entrepreneurs", Good Luck")

Greeting @alexandrawings. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!

Thank you so much for your lovely words ♡ I wish you the best too!

Welcome to steemit @alexandrawings. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

You just planted 0.01 tree(s)!


Thanks to @alexandrawings

We have planted already 3242.08 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18891.31
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Welcome to Steem, @alexandrawings!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3043 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Hello, thanks for the welcome! :D

Welcome on Steemit...

Welcome to Steemit alexandrawings. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thank you so much for the info, janne! :)

Hii friend, welcome on steemit.

Have a pleasant journey. Glad to have you here.Screenshot_2018-07-10-01-43-35-792_com.canva.editor.png

Thank you so much!

Hello and welcome :)
thanks for sharing.
have a good time here ;)
best regards @tommithomson

Hi! Thank you for your words ♥

your welcome ♥︎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98