Friends I am new is Steemit I hope you support me and I can learn a lot from you and also can generate something for me

Friends I am new is Steemit I hope you support me and can Well I present my name is Alexis Piñango I am 27 years old, I have 1 son, my wife, we are from Venezuela and as everyone knows the situation is strong but like all Venezuelans we went forward with what I am very fond of cryptocurrencies and I am always in this world in the new things that come out almost every day, I work in different pages generating dollar rubles etc.

agradecimientos_en_ingles.jpg

Mainly I work in the part of health as a laboratory assistant and this part of the cryptocurrencies are my complement with this reinforcement my economic part and my family I hope all support me that I will also be willing to do it.
I would greatly appreciate your support and I am open to any comments and help.
Soon I will be sharing the pages I use to support us as well.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @alexispi!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

I wish you all the best. The only thing is that it's gonna take long to get a flowing base. I'm struggling with that at the moment. Maybe we can help each other out?

Welcome to Steem alexispi! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

CLARO QUE SI . BIENVENIDO

Hi @alexispi!

Welcome to Steemit! I myself just joined Steemit yesterday and hope that we can support each other along the way ;-)

Hello @new steemer welcome to Steemit. It's a great platform for creating content. I am sure that in the future it will become the number 1 platform. I will be glad to read you.
Follow me @tonyudo57
You could find all most everything from successful steemers. Or writing of articles or relax after working day. instant #followback

Congratulations @alexispi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I love health.

Welcome to steemit @alexispi.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hi Alexis
Welcome to the great community of Steemit, YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. We haven’t met before but that changes right now.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit is and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I started here but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Or read this blog
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Please vote for a witness to. Also you could join the SteemTerminal Discord.
Or visit @heyhaveyamet #HHYA and My friend @xcountytravelers for more newbies exposure.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help, I am in Discord too @ brittandjosie3488
Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71