Professional artist is here

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Сиеста. Тарханкут 50x150 2009 (х.м) resize steemit.jpg

Hello Steem World!

So excited to join and to be here with you all!

Alex resize.jpg

My name is Alex Korol, I am from Ukraine and I draw as much as I can remember. I started drawing like everyone in a deep unconscious childhood.

I am passionate artist in broad and practical sense of the word

Зима (80х100)a уменш.jpg

1000$ Koktebel-31Serpnya 2008 (110х90 х.м)resize.jpg

I`ve tried almost all kinds of visual creativity. I do plein air and monumental painting.
I write portraits, landscapes, genre compositions. I'm fond of photography and video. I travel a lot. I am planning to share my current projects, the process of painting creating (from sketches to the final result), my ideas and inspiration. Hope I will be usefull for this community and I open for any comments&suggestions.

I like to catch moments of life in pictures

Untitled2.jpg

I try not to stay long in one place and periodically go somewhere.
I like to paint landscapes from nature, take pictures and timelapse.

You can find on Instagram
and Facebook

Thanks for your time, I am very happy to be here.
@alexkorolart

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit my friend. Really a good feeling to have such artists here on steemit. I am also an artist from India. Stay connected.

Thank you a lot. We will be in touch!!

I am glad you are here! Your art is awesome! I believe you will find here lots of fans.

Hello Alex, welcome to Steemit. I'm impressed by your paintings, they look amazing. Will be looking forward to see more of your work here. Thanks for sharing !

Thanks! I`m going to share with pleasure)

welcome here and enjoy with steemit

Congratulations @alexkorolart, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Awesome work man! Welcome to steemit.

Wish you much success here.

Thanks a lot!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Welcome to this great community.
I hope you will have a huge success
Nice landscapes

Thank you so much!

Welcome to steemit, your art is gorgeous.

Thank you so much!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54