#introduceyourself @alexnes

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Greetings to Steemet! My name is Alex. I'm from Belarus, the city of Mogilev. I'm glad to join the Steemet platform and become part of a big family!
DSC02290.JPG

My friend @assasin showed me what Steemet is, and how much it differs from other social networks. I am grateful to him for that.

I am a professional in the design of kitchen furniture. I have been engaged in this work for 17 years.
I like my job very much. I constantly communicate with new people and help them create a cozy and comfortable atmosphere in the kitchen!
I take a great interest in photography, traveling, biking. Recently I became interested in crypto currency and everything that is connected with it.

I want to share with you :

  • my knowledge in different areas
  • through the camera lens
  • thoughts in comments to interesting posts and vote for them
  • to be a worthy part of the big family Steemet!!

I would be grateful if you would support my first post and subscribe to me! Thank you!

@alexnes

Sort:  

Hey Alex, welcome to the Steemit World!

Thank you, @hels and the world of Bitcoin!))
Now I'm reading you!

Hi Alex welcome to steem 😊
Wishing you a great day and infinite abilities to create wealth and abundance on this platform too 😊

I'm most grateful to the distinguished
@happysmileyman!

Will follow you 😊

Greetings, alexnes! I wish you a very inspired experience here in this wonderful community :) Life is Beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Warm welcome to Steemit @alexnes! :)
We have a giveaway that can help you grow in Steemit community. Check it out here https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptaldash/join-our-giveaway-and-get-a-chance-to-win-150-sp-delegation

Welcome to the family @alexnes

You're now a Steemian!

I created a blog to help you to improve your post layout just click the link below!

How to Align and Resize Images in Steemit Post?

How to indent/add spacing to any line in Steemit Post (using a code)?

Code in Markdown vs Code in HTML (STEEMIT)

HelpNewbies : "The Different LEVELS on Steemit"

😊Please... follow me and resteem/reblog that post to help more newbies here in Steemit😊

Thank you and Enjoy 😊

Thank you, @r5yn1r4! Be sure to use it!


Welcome to Steemit @alexnes!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Great idea! I followed. We will know each other @veseloff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30