Hello Steemit. Life is a beautiful gift, I introduce myself – Hola Steemit. La vida es un hermoso regalo, Me presento. @alextorres

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

¡Hola a Todos!, - Hello everyone!,

Mi Nombre es Alexis José Torres, pero mayormente mi familia y amigos me llaman Alex, soy Venezolano y vivo en la ciudad de Barquisimeto, una ciudad de hermosos crepúsculos.

My name is Alexis José Torres, but mostly my family and friends call me Alex, I am Venezuelan and I live in the city of Barquisimeto, a city of beautiful twilights.

Antes de hablarles sobre mí creo conveniente contarles de donde provengo, para hacer honor al amor y esfuerzo de mis padres ya que sin ellos no tendría el regalo de la vida, soy el primogénito de Silvia López y Hugo Torres, ella de profesión enfermera, él electricista de automóviles, ambos decidieron unir sus vidas y formar un hogar, del fruto de su amor vimos el regalo de la vida tres hijos, Alexis que soy yo, Alexaivy Torres (@alexaivytorres) la hermana del medio y Alexandra Torres (@xandra79) la chiquita, siempre unidos y siempre juntos.

Before talking to them about me, I think it is convenient to tell them where I come from, to honor the love and effort of my parents, because without them I would not have the gift of life, I am the first-born of Silvia López and Hugo Torres, she was a nurse, he is car electrician, both decided to join their lives and form a home, the fruit of their love we saw the gift of life three children, Alexis who am me, Alexaivy Torres (@alexaivytorres) the middle sister and Alexandra Torres (@xandra79) the little one, always united and always together.

Crecimos en un hogar sin lujos, pero donde nunca nos faltó alimento, nuestros padres nos inculcaron el amor a los estudios, a pesar de que mi papá no tuvo oportunidad de estudiar por encargarse desde niño de sostener a mi abuela y sus hermanos pequeños, gracias a nuestros padres los tres hermanos somos graduados profesionales.

We grew up in a home without luxuries, but where we never lacked food, our parents instilled in us the love of studies, even though my father did not have the opportunity to study because he was responsible for supporting my grandmother and younger siblings as a child, thanks to our parents the three brothers are professional graduates.

Soy Técnico Superior Universitario en Informática, carrera que siempre se me hizo fácil de entender y de ejercer, estudié en horario nocturno para poder trabajar durante el día, allí me otorgaron beca completa por mis notas, fui el primer lugar de la promoción dentro de mi especialidad, luego realice un componente docente en la Universidad Nacional Abierta, y posteriormente me Gradué tambien de Profesor en Informática en la Universidad Pedagógica Experimental Libertador, donde nuevamente fui el mejor promedio de notas de la especialidad dentro del programa de profesionalización.

I'm a Senior University Computer Technician, a career that always made me easy to understand and practice, I studied at night to be able to work during the day, there I was granted a full scholarship for my grades, I was the first place in the promotion within my specialty, then I made a teaching component at the National Open University, and later I also graduated as a Professor in Computer Science at the Experimental Pedagogical University Libertador, where I was once again the best grade average of the specialty within the professionalization program.

Antes de todos estos estudios, había estudiado seis semestres de Ingeniería Civil, lo tuve que dejar por la necesidad de trabajar, ya que se hacía muy difícil a mis padres mantener los estudios universitarios a sus tres hijos, mi papá no quería que abandonara la carrera, mi mamá siempre fue un apoyo para mí en esta dura decisión, pero que años después la analizo y fue lo correcto.

Before all these studies, I had studied six semesters of Civil Engineering, I had to leave because of the need to work, since it was very difficult for my parents to maintain their three children's university studies, my father did not want him to leave the Civil Engineering, my mom was always a support for me in this tough decision, but years later I analyze it and it was the right thing to do.

He trabajado desde siempre en la empresa privada, actualmente soy Coordinador de Sistemas en una empresa donde nos encargamos de fabricar baldosas para pisos y paredes.

I have always worked in the private company, I am currently a Systems Coordinator in a company where we take care of manufacturing tiles for floors and walls.

Cuando era más joven, en la universidad formé parte de grupos de excursionismo, conservacionismos, periódicos murales entre otros.

When I was younger, in college I was part of groups of hiking, conservationism, mural newspapers among others.

Me gusta un buen libro, la música, pero nunca pude aprender a bailar como se debe, disfruto escucharla, cantarla, Fui deportista practique tenis de mesa, bolas criollas y hasta lucha, pero soy Apasionado del Béisbol, lo empecé a jugar desde que no tengo memoria, gané medallas, y representé al Estado Lara cuando estaba en liga menor y a nivel universitario, en la actualidad juego softball.

I like a good book, music, but I could never learn to dance the way I should, I enjoy listening to it, singing it, I was an athlete practicing table tennis, and even wrestling, but I am passionate about baseball, I started playing it since I have memory, I won medals, and I represented Lara State when I was in minor league and university level, nowadays I play softball.

Soy cinéfilo, me gustan mucho las películas, especialmente las de terror, y las buenas series de televisión, estoy pensando que posiblemente comparta impresiones de películas y series con la comunidad de steemit para que tengamos la oportunidad de obtener feedback.

I'm cinephile, I like movies a lot, especially horror films, and good TV series, I'm thinking that I might share impressions of films and series with the steemit community so we have the opportunity to get feedback.

Así que ya les he hablado un poco de mi parientes, de mis estudios, de mis gustos y mis hobbies, ahora les hablaré de mi familia, la familia que estoy formando, ¡soy un Orgulloso Papá!, estoy casado con Anais Venegas (@anaisvenegas) desde el 2009, una hermosa mujer que desde que la conocí me robo el corazón, la vi por primera vez en los tiempos que estudiaba Ingeniería Civil y recuerdo que luego de verla le conté emocionado a mi madre que había conocido a un ángel, bueno para que ella pudiera salir conmigo a la primera cita me tomó como un año convencerla, pero desde allí hemos estado juntos, luego de años de noviazgo nos casamos y fruto de nuestro amor le otorgamos el regalo de la vida a nuestra bella princesa Natalia Verónica que hoy cuenta con tres años.

So I have already told you a little about my relatives, about my studies, about my tastes and my hobbies, now I will talk about my family, the family that I am forming, I am a Proud father!, I am married to Anais Venegas (@anaisvenegas) since 2009, a beautiful woman that since I met her I steal my heart, I saw her for the first time I was studying Civil Engineering and I remember that after seeing her I told my mother excitedly that she had met an angel, but so that she could go out with me to the first appointment took me like a year to convince her, but from there we have been together, after years of courtship we got married and fruit of our love we give the gift of life to our beautiful princess Natalia Veronica that today has three years.

Mi hermosa madre se fue a la casa de Dios el 28-12-2014, aún no lo supero, no estamos preparados para la muerte, aprendo a vivir cada día con eso, ha sido difícil, mi familia es mi soporte.

My beautiful mother went to the house of God on 12-28-2014, I still do not get over it, we are not prepared for death, I learn to live with that every day, it has been difficult, my family is my support.

Actualmente en nuestra Venezuela la vida es difícil, pido a Papá Dios nos mantenga unidos, sanos y con un trabajo honesto que nos permita mantener la familia.

Currently in our Venezuela life is difficult, I ask God to keep us united, healthy and with honest work that allows us to support the family.

Me despido de todos, nos leemos luego, hasta pronto…

I say goodbye to everyone, we read later, see you soon...

Alex.
@alextorres

P.D. Todas las fotos me pertenecen.

P.D. All the photos belong to me.

Sort:  

Hi
Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Hi Steemcafe! thank for your comment! I follow back, i hope we read later, greeting

whats up, welcome to steemit! cool post :D
if you are looking for a few followers, you should check this page out
https://steemengine.net/join?r=433
It helps newbies get some followers!

Also, Follow me if you like gaming content! i shall follow you back! And be sure to Up-Vote ;)
Thanks

hi game-guru066!
i check you page and blog! thank for you help!

Thanks Dude :D

Welcome to Steemit alextorres ;)

I see that your blog promises to be great

I followed you because I know the start is always the hardest!
On my blog I'm posting about my job life and about my passion for travelling in my next posts :D

Maybe we can help each other to grow? :)

Thanks biedrogun :)
i check your blog, all need is necesary!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy it. Check out my blog for some interesting topics. Follow, upvote, and comment @lifeplus1 :)

hi lifeplus1, i hope you fine! i check your blog!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Thanks for you welcome and tips!

Welcome to the community. Creativity is contagious... pass it along. - Albert Einstein

i liked that! hi lopezdacruz! i hope you very fine!

Welcome Alex!

I wish you all the best.
You have a beautiful family.

Feel free to check out my blog, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
MAXIDIGI

hello maxdigi, really my family is beatiful thanks for appreciating it, i check your blog

Bienvenido a Steemit! Qué bonito todo lo que cuentas. La separación con nuestros padres siempre es dura, pero ellos están con nosotros más allá de la vida. Mucho éxito.

Gracias Maria! que alegria que te ha gustado, no estamos preparados para la muerte, se que es la ley natural que los hijos enterremos a nuestros padres, pero es realmente dificil, mi familia es mi soporte, me paseare por tu blog, te sigo

Que hermoso y excelente post de introducción! estoy maravillada! bienvenido a steemit hermano del alma!

Gracias hermana del medio! jejeje, aqui aprendiendo con tu apoyo! un abrazo!

Bello post hermano, hasta me hiciste llorar. Gracias por compartirlo. Excelente introducción. Mil Felicitaciones! Bienvenido a steemit.

Gracias hermana chiquita! nuestra madre fue unica! un ser valioso, y nosotros debemos estar siempre unidos en honor a ella!

Si así es... mamá fue única... vivió por y para nosotros, es dificil saber que ya no está físicamente. Le enviamos todo nuestro amor! un abrazo hermanito!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.94
ETH 3844.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49