Hi steem community (introduction)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys what’s going on. I thought I would do some type of intro to get me started in the steemit community! Since I’m new I would like to add/meet new people with creative minds on here. My name is Alex Warren I represent from Wayne, Michigan. I am 15 years old I am going to be 16 in April. I am soaring to make myself a successful person in this world. I am currently attending robichaud high school. I am a sophomore as of right now I am a part of the class of 2020. I play jv basketball for my school and I plan on taking my skills on to the next level. I am anticipating on a scholarship playing basketball to any college I can get into. I am into rap music & rock n roll and some punk bands. My overall goal is to try to make it to the NBA one day. Doesn’t hurt to try to do what you love as a profession. I am a vary humble person due to my life and the many obstacles I’ve already had to over come as a teenager. If basketball falls through I plan on to getting a certification to be a athletic trainer. It can be for any sport or any team. I just want to do something to put my mark on the world and do something I love to do. That’s enough talk for me, thank you if you read all the way throughF9F577D7-7A6D-4159-ACC3-2C2810D0E984.jpeg

Sort:  

Hey man! Welcome glad to have you here!
Consider writing your text in paragraphs and using some markups, this will make it more readable.
Hope you enjoy this community as much as I do

Welcome to Steemit, who's your favorite rap artists?

Eminem and so many more to choose from how about you?

Childish Gambino, Schoolboy Q, and Nas.

Warm welcome to Steemit @alexwarren. You've made the right choice, the possibility of Steemit is limitless. This is the best place to make a mark for yourself. Keep being creative, keep learning, steem on!

Welcome aboard :) check out my giveaway

welcome here wish you have a good time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59