Introduction in steemit as a member of the new

Hello steemians friends !!!
How are you today ?
I am today to introduce myself to all of you, In this post, I will introduce myself the name of my account @ alexwintons, I am now 30 years old, I am a tax salesman, my hobby is business and reading. and sports, I am very happy to be joining steemit, and I am delighted to be able to investigate an exciting new world of steemit.

image

image

I hope that I have found a supportive community and can help me generate good ideas for effort and fun.
I have read the article and have found fantasy nonsense from other sites.
I hope to make some new friends here and hope to offer imformation and stories that others can appreciate.
and I also always stepped forward to get support from the catch people, who have been in my steemit inspired from you all hopefully my post is useful for myself and also for everyone.
Have a nice day.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @alexwintons!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks for making your intro post !Let's keep up the steemit fire :-)

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

welcome again

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.

@alexwintons ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Very well written article! You have a talent, develop it. I follow you, I'm always glad to make new acquaintances, I hope you will follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73