Introduceyourself...Hey, I'm Alexza. First post in DTube!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


Hey Steemit Community! I'm Alexza, I live in Wales. I love vocal art since the age of 8 years. I studied earnestly in order to become a famous singer. I'm very inspired by Beyonce. Today I have joined with Steemit. The growing platform is very rapid. I don't want to be left with people who want to move forward. I will contribute as well as possible. I want you to welcome me warmly. A song offerings from me.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @alexza!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Oh wow.. Your voice gave me goosebumps.. I'm really impressed, keep making music and keep posting for us to enjoy it :D

I gave you a follow for the talent you hold!

Yeah I couldn't agree more! Goosebumps all over!
Great work @alexza

Hope to hear more from you.

Hi Alexza how are you? Welcome on Steemit my friend and really cool intro ! I would like to connect with other cool and creative steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Welcome to steemit. Dont forget to follow and upvote, have a nice day

Yep.. exactly what I thought when I heard the first lyric.. She's really good.

Yes ... I was think same .

Hello @alexza welcome to steemit. dtube? More sexy and hot than youtube.

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

welcome to the club, alexza

Congratulations @alexza, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 12811 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1872.42. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

You're welcome dear pretty one.. I'm anticipating your vlogs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90