Introduce My SelfsteemCreated with Sketch.

image

Hello friends Steemian .. Let me introduce myself .. My name is Alfian, ordinary I am called Fian, I live in Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia. I got to know Steemit.com a few days ago thanks to my friend @sidom @muhammadromi They eagerly answered my question and explained at length about Steemit.

Hearing their explanation, I was also interested to join. Easily I can consistently use Steemit to learn to write and find new friends. I hope you like my little presentation and I hope to be welcomed by this amazing community of Steemit. Please support follow, vote and resteem ..

greetings
@alfian.org

Halo teman-teman Steemian.. Izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri.. Nama saya Alfian, biasa saya dipanggil Fian, saya tinggal di Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia. Saya mengenal Steemit.com ini beberapa hari yang lalu berkat kawan saya @sidom @muhammadromi Mereka dengan penuh semangat menjawab pertanyaan saya dan menjelaskan secara panjang lebar tentang Steemit.

Mendengar penjelasan mereka, saya pun tertarik untuk bergabung. Mudah-mudaham saya bisa konsisten menggunakan Steemit untuk belajar menulis dan mencari kawan baru. Saya harap Anda menyukai presentasi saya yang sedikit dan saya berharap bisa disambut baik oleh komunitas Steemit yang luar biasa ini. Mohon dukungan follow, vote dan resteem..

Salam kenal
@alfian.org

#2018 February 11th

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hi @contentcop would like to welcome you to steemit, we are a content bot that has verified that this post is 100% original content.

Please upvote this comment to show support.

We have given you an upvote to get you started.

Congratulations @alfian.org! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome and good luck! Follow me and I will follow you back :) @phil917

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by andika41 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75