Hello World!

Hello ladies and gentlemen,

Welcome to my personal blog, where I will be posting content about Web Development, IT or Audio recording.

My objective is to build a community that shares knowledge/guidance about these topics and perhaps work together in projects.

About my background, I am a junior freelancer that studied Recording Arts at Full Sail University, After graduation I've dedicated myself to work on projects while studying other fields of work other than entertainment and music.

let me know if you are interested, has any doubts or want to contribute!

IMG_20171231_194455-1-1.jpg

P.S. sorry for the picture being too big, I am also learning how to edit photos, I may post about it in the future.

Sort:  

Welcome @alfredobravo

Welcome to steemit :) If you have any question just click to Follow on my profile and ask :)

thank you! :)

Congratulations @alfredobravo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73