perkenalan diri

image
Hai steemit,
perkenalkan nama saya taufik
Saya berasal dari aceh saya lahir di sigli aceh, pada 9 agustus 1991. Sekarang saya tinggal di desa meuleuweuk kecamatan peukan baro kabupaten pidie saya lulusan smp 2 indrajaya saya bekerja sebagai buruh,Hobbi saya main bola dan mancing, saya pernah mancing di beberapa kota di indonesia dan tempat-tempat wisata yang terkenal diindonesia. Saya memiliki dua saudara perempuan dan dua saudara laki-laki. Saya sangat menyayangi mereka dan kami sering menghabiskan waktu diakhir pekan bersama keluarga.

Bravo steemit indonesia

image

  • sorry late intro

codeHi steemit, introduce my name taufik I came from aceh I was born in sigli aceh, on August 9, 1991. Now I live in the village meuleuweuk district peukan baro district pidie I graduated smp 2 indrajaya I work as a laborer, my hobbies play ball and fishing, I've been fishing in several cities in Indonesia and famous tourist places in Indonesia. I have two sisters and two brothers. I love them very much and we often spend the weekend with the family

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome 2 family :)


Welcome to Steemit @algifari!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome algifari,Happy steemit
#Steemit-Indonesia

Hi !! Welcome to the community! Steemit has a lot of potential and so do you. Do not forget that! Steemians earn when somebody upvotes their posts or comments. While Steemit is blogging, it's all about socializing as well. You can make some friends here. Engage and try to socialize.

The best way to be rewarded is to expect nothing! Focus on your content. We call them articles and you of course as authors. If you provide good quality contents people will come to your blog and read them. Upvotes are of course the biggest bonuses..... I really liked the way you introduced yourself it was interesting description I'll surely follow you for more interesting stuffs.
IMG-20180313-WA0000.jpg

Goodlock in steemit.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73