Introducing myself, a data scientist with finance and digital marketing background

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi all, I recently discovered Steem and it seems like a great way to spread ideas. I worked in data analytics space for many years, mostly in consumer finance and digital marketing. I’ve lived in several countries and love travelling.

I’m thinking of writing about cryptocurrencies, digital media, fintech and travel. I hope it’s interesting. Let me know if you want to ask anything on these areas.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :) I love that bird you posted!

Welcome to Steem @algons I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome! Love the birdie waving! cute :)

Enjoy posting!

welcome to steemit.I hope you will succeed here.I wait for the best work from you. Nice to meet you. 🤗

Welcome to Steemit! Nice introduction, keep yourself up by upvoting other's post and reply it. It would be nice if we can follow each other. I'll follow you now, you do the same then.

Enjoy yourself with the community!

Hello and Welcome to the Steemit family. i'll be looking forward to your posts. lets support each other follow me back @manofmiracles

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time, I have upvoted your post n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!
P.S. This Steemian follows you right back after you follow him :D

Welcome Algons, I've just joined Steemit as well and my background is in digital marketing, I've followed you and I look forward to reading your posts.

Welcome to steemit my friend 👍 😎

Congratulations @algons! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48