This is Going to be My New Adventure

Hi my name is Ali Saeed. I have masters degree in Business Administration. I use to write article for SEO purpose but now I want to write article for informational purposes and to show my opinion about different economic ups and downs. I am a very soft spoken guy.

I am a friendly guy I love to hang around with my friends and I enjoy their company.

I am not a foodie guy but occasionally I enjoy eating junk food.

I hope that steemit community will accept me and they will support my articles I like to write original and fresh content and I will follow all the guidlines provided by the steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to Steem Community @ali-saeed! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @ali-saeed I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to the Steemit Ali. I am sure you are going to have a good time here :)

Welcome & enjoy your journey ;)

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Some advice in starting thanks for your words. I am making money and making money is not my aim it is my need. I will try to follow your advice and you will see that most of my articles will be related to crypto currency especially bitcoin and Steemit.

welcome my friend! glad you came!

Welcome!

Welcome here!))

Wecome on steemit. I hope that you have nice time here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54