You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Gamblers Association: Introduction Post

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Edited as you do not seem to be happy!

OMG @abitcoinskeptic -I said sorry and you still have problem?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello, I did not mean to spam. May be you have miss understood. Sorry for any inconvience.. ✍👍🏻

OMG @abitcoinskeptic -I said sorry and you still have problem?

Posted using Partiko Android

I understand what spam is. You upvoted your own spam comments or had your minions do it which is just as pathetic.
When someone calls out your spam for the trash that it is please just stop doing it or go spam elsewhere

Please don't spam links Ali, you deserve this downvote and should read Steem TOS.

WARNING You obviously don't get the point. Not only are your comments spam, but you are having your spam comments upvoted.

Please remove all of your upvotes from these trashy comments or I will make it my goal to follow you around Steem and downvote more of your comments and posts.

I will not accept your apology because you keep upvotig your spam comments which means you are not sorryband you did not learn your lesson.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70853.78
ETH 3811.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43