Introducing Me On Steemit #IntroduceYourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

FB_IMG_1530897190696.jpg #IntroduceYourself
Hy Friends, My name is Ali Raza.I read in class 10th.I live in Bahawalpur, Punjab, Pakistan.My Father name is Amjad Farroq.I have 2 Sisters and 2 Brothers.I Belong to a Muslim Religion Family.My Hobby is Playing Sports specially Cricket.My Age Is 17 Years.My weight is 58kgs.My hair color is black.Urdu,English,Punjabi Languages are spoken by me.FB_IMG_1530897628741.jpgI am here on #Steemit to tell all of you about universal things.I am expert in technology but like photography.I want to become a successfull person.
What,s your thoughts about this post,Please Tell me in comment section.
Thank You.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @ali1357!

@ali1357, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Someone's sitting in the shade today because someone planted a tree a long time ago.

Welcome to Steem, @ali1357!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3036 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

You are welcome to steem community

Welcome to steemit.. Hope you enjoy

@ali1357, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Good man. It's helpful. Keep on us

welcome to steem family ....remember it if you serious about steemit
work hard on this opportunity because its a good platform to complete your desire..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87