This is who I am: an Italian teen who lived in India, wellness, sport and travel lover.

Welcome!

This is Alice (like Alice in Wonderland ) or you can call me Sanja! 

I am a 18 years old girl and I am currently living in Vicenza, a very tiny city which is situated very close to Venice, Italy.

At the tender age of 16 I got the opportunity to move to Mumbai and I lived with my dad for some months as he was working for an Indian company. After that period I stayed in India without my family in order to conclude my studies and I shared my house with an Indian family.

This experience gave me the opportunity to grow as a person and to learn more about India, its culture, and food. During this time I have become very passionate about living an healthy vegan lifestyle, in fact  my page is all about sharing delicious Italian, Indian and hopefully slavic plant based recipes, my journeys in different countries and fitness tips which will also include my improvements with my bike as I got very passionate during a recent journey in Chiang Mai, Thailand. 

Essentially, I have created this blog to share with my audience all these little gems I had the fortune to acquire through these years. It’s my goal to inspire others to eat more healthy whole foods and promote cycling, as any other sport, because I think that healthy eating habits and sports are essential in order to reach the ideal level of wellness. I also want to become even more inspired and motivated by my readers and people who are willing to interact with me. Hopefully I will be able to put a smile on your face with some of my personal experiences and photos. Thanks for paying attention to my post!

Sort:  

Hello, I am fine, what about you?

Hello , I invite you to join this channel in which you can learn varieties of things such as: grow much faster in steemit, have many followers, in addition to give classes in leadership, poetry, music, cryto, and many more. They also hold very simple competitions when participating and you could win several SBDs. Join and participate with us, you are welcome https://discord.gg/JbGbP8D

Thank you so much!!

hi @aliceanjazovico Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Thank you so much!!

Welcome to the platform, hope you like it here and will do well! just send you your first 0.05 cents by upvoting, hope you can travel as much as you want.
I did so for four years and post about it now

Thank you so much, very kind of you!!

A fruity welcome, Alice! 🤗

Thank you so much dear, I checked your recipes out!! They seem very nice!!

Thank you so much dear,
I checked your recipes out!!
They seem very nice!!

                 - alicesanjazovico


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you, Alice! ☺️

Alice, you are beautiful. Welcome to your Steemit Wonderland.

Thank you so so much for the compliment, I am glad to receive your compliment. I hope I will be able to inspire some people with my posts!!

Welcome to #steemit! Looking forward to reading more about your adventures and recipes! I’m a pescatarian and am always looking out for yummy recipes 😋

thank you so much! if you have any particular request please do let me know!

Welcome back to Wonderland, @alicesanjazovico! :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97