Hi steemers!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemers! I am back with another introducemyself as I didn't think about the check photograph. I need to make this correct this time. 


About Myself

 Hi! My name is ALICE and I was as of late acquainted with Steemit and the universe of digital currency by my beau. I instantly got energized and saw Steemit's extraordinary potential! At first I had many questions and did not know how to begin. What roused to begin was perusing the post by Tara. I trust that I can add to the girly content Tara notices and that Steemit is missing! As should be obvious she was correct when she said that this substance will draw in ladies and along these lines extend Steemit and its clients, which prompts more cash for all! This has as of now been turned out to be powerful as should be obvious that I was propelled by this post and I am certain numerous ladies have joined too and begun posting in the wake of understanding it.

I am 30 years of age and at present live in Los Angeles where I work in the corrective business in deals and showcasing. An aspect of my responsibilities manages overseeing web-based social networking and enables me to work with many magnificence and mold bloggers and youtubers with substantial followings extending between a couple of thousand the distance to millions. It is a gigantic industry that pulls in numerous ladies to be a piece of and I need to convey that over to Steemit!

Can hardly wait to begin offering this to others and see the Steemit people group develop! Steemit has turned into the best inspiration for me and plan to see an a lot of positivism and consolation.


thank you



Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit 😊 I hope you got a good start here and already could experience the greatness of this Community. I hope you'll enjoy to be a member of this project and stay with us for a long time 😉

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts!
welcometo.gif Welcome to visit: REPORTS FOR NEWBIES by @hien-tran
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit :)
I upvoted your post and I followed u
Can you please follow me back?

I post lots of fun and amazing picture every day. :)

Welcome to Steem @alisonalbert I have sent you a tip

WELCOME TO THE FAMILY SISTAH!:) AWESOME TO HAVE ANOTHER GREAT MIND ONBOARD! btw I FOLLOW YOU NOW, WANNA FOLLOW ME BACK? I POST ALL SORTS OF STUFF! CHEERS

Shrimp and beer, yummy! Looking forward to your next posts :)

no worries keep trying and don't give up needs tie to get some attention here.

Welcome to Steemit Alice
I invite you to learn how to create your own Gif for your post
https://steemit.com/art/@oscarcc89/come-i-ll-teach-you-how-to-create-your-banner-or-gif-for-your-post
Regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73