Welcome to My Story || Aliza Malik

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Being born poor is not your fault but dying poor is. Unlike others, I made my entry in a family, where Such act is considered only a mishap and an unwanted responsibility to shoulders.
In the later stages of my life, It very clearly was revealed to me that How my reaction has been when I Was born, Because it is so evident from the entries that followed, and It was like, "alaas! another Female baby". Yes, I was an Unlucky Female.
Many of You may be surprised by what I said and Yes! why won't you be surprised? Because you are either male or From a community very contrasting in nature. But I am here to tell you that Yes, it Happens in a Society where I was born and raised.

alizapic.PNG

Time lapsed, Days passed, Years Gone and I stood at the same spot, The Female spot. I after, all struggle, humiliation, and criticism was sent to a local school, when I was 6 year of age. People called that school only for its building because there were no regular students and neither were the teachers.

After completing primary education I joined a high school and that was no less than fighting a fatal disease. Time lapsed, but struggle and odd memories never escaped, However, I turned out to be more positive and passionate after every setback.

After Fsc (Intermediate) I thought myself behind the bars and door locked because university education was more a dream for its affordability and being against the general character of my community.
Once a friend told me that there are universities that offer admission to the needy student on a scholarship basis. I was about to drop this idea but over the year I had realized that a sort of soft corner was invoked in the heart of my family members, They probably were convinced by my passion.

Therefore I with a little hope applied for the scholarship and luckily got admission in Computer science in Islamia College Peshawar
Every day in university would give me something new to live for and thus with the passage of time, my life becomes more and more meaningful. The most adorable thing happened when my class friends @mazharnoor @usmanzeb @khanaasim introduced me to this platform (Steemit). They told me that you can make money while posting on this platform and of the thirst and need, I immediately jumped in. . .

Ever since I have joined, I have earned a Handsome amount and Now I am looking forward to strengthen bonds with the people around. During this Experience, I have found this community very Supportive, Cooperative and meaningful which I am very Much obliged for.

THANK YOU STEEMIT


Aliza Malik


Sort:  

wlc friend


Welcome to Steem @aliza01.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome! I'm glad I'm following you, your story sounds interesting. Hope you do well here.

Computer science is something I now wish I had paid attention to in school. It has a lot of life changing potential.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aliza01 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Wow greate article!
You just got a 13.41% upvote from @postdoctor!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

Nice to follow you, glad that you've not given up and stood by your own efforts dear!!

wish you lots of sucess in life,
welldone Steemit:)

Nice introduce post! Loving the photos too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43