Introduce myself, yes another user in this social network | #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody... Wuao before introduce me, I have seen many many new users in this network and wuao! it is increible how much people join in steemit, i have a question: Is the best social network in internet, more than Linkedin? ok, i would like find that answer very soon.

Ok my friends, first I would like not make this presentation boring, so I will do easy. Guys my name is Alberto, I am 29 years old, I have a pretty little daughter and by the way, she got her graduation today, now she will study 1st grade jeje, i am very proud by her... I am graduated as System Engeneer. I live in Venezuela, and you know? years ago was a opportunity country because many people of another countries came here to find new horizons, new jobs or just investment, it is sad thinking in that... well this is not the focus.

I knew about steemit by a friend and he told me that this network was new and he would like to sign up and I told him "ok we do it" but curiosly he never joined in steemit and nor I until now... researching a little about this network i think that i like his estructure, is different compared with other social network, there're many important people that share their stories and I like that. Sometimes we want share the things to give impressing, as a diary but opened, show all experiencing that happen in our life... in fact, I would like share with all you my experiencies, not personals, well time to time, but whether about my profesion, you will see things about technology, programming and things that happen in my day to day.

Well, I know that this wasn't my better presentation but i tried, i am not very good redacting. I hope you can follow me and share your stories and I can share too. Very soon i will share a travel that i had 1 year ago, you will ask: why are you going to share that if it was one year ago? well i would like show you my trip because for me it was a experiencing i never thought would happen. ok, thanks a lot.

This i am...

Captura.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are lucky to be joining when steem is at a really low price . When price is low less people are posting and you have a better chance to earn steem . I highly recommend you post a lot and keep on posting . Till you get to at least 15 Steem Power. Don’t give up . I don’t recommend you buy Steem Power but I do recommend you post often till you get to 15 Steem Power. If you can not post go ahead and make sure to vote at least 6 times when you wake up and 4 times when you are going to bed. Don’t forget to get all your friends to do the same! I repeat I would never tell someone to buy 15 steem but honestly for 95% of the people here will only get to 15 if the buy them ! It’s up to you Good Luck with the choice you make

thanks a lot friend for explain me.

Como eres venezolano, te voy a responder en venezolano, jajaja, bueno, quise decir, en espanol, sin la "ñ" (español). Bienvenido a la red social, donde, como en todo contexto del conocimiento humano, encontrarás multivariedad de corrientes filosóficas, y podrás obtener datos e información valiosa de cada una de estas, al igual que seguramente compartiras y aprenderás con el día a día.

El mejor de los éxitos y que la suerte te acompañe en este camino que ya iniciaste, y estoy seguro que será para bien. Éxitos y saludos...

gracias por tus buenos deseos. Saludos!


Welcome to Steem @aljofer.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

You are welcome to steem

thanks a lot dude!

Welcome to Steem, @aljofer!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3162 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

Welcome to Steemit dude!

thanks a lot buddy

Hi and welcome to Steemit @aljofer!

To find all your Steemit Stats, I developed a tool for you called SteemTracked

Hi @aljofer. Welcome to this wonderful community! You'll meet great people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

thanks a lot, you're kind

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

very good, i'll try it. Regards!

Hola man, you are great. I'm Oatmeal Joey. I'm 33 and from America and nice to meet you. Love your hat and your beard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59