Aloha from Hawaii.. Excited about Steemit!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

HuMandalas, Acroyoga, Healthy Lifestyles, Alt Currencies and Family Life...


I look forward to connecting with this community more and making the sharing quality content, worthwhile. Visit my website HuMandalas.com. We are the change we've been waiting for! Be the change!

Sort:  

I dream to someday visit Hawaii

Love the pic... I miss Hawaii and the Aloha spirit.

Super cool picture, haha. Great use of the rainbow.

Nice, excellent picture. my upvoted for you @allahhh

You may want to take note of how to correct your post in future. your website is linking to error page: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@allahhh/Humandalas.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76