300 followers milestone 1st month recapsteemCreated with Sketch.

Wow we reached 300 followers on the Allowistic Artist steemit platform! This is the most fun online.
It is just seven days ago that I posted milestone 200 read that article here https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@allowisticartist/milestone-200-on-allowistic-islands
915909AA-2000-4175-B4E6-FC67B741C064.jpeg
The look on my face at having more followers than my twitter and Youtube accounts combined.

I stopped trying to grow a community on the other platforms after realizing the way they use the user base to profit and not share. I refuse to force people to watch ads just to see what I am doing. Since moving my online life to steemit, the joy of connecting with others is returning. Each day I read amazing articles and see amazing art. This is the first place to reward artists so handsomely.
C1ED6558-B3C1-4B8D-884D-B797849BCBF2.jpeg

So far I have earned over 15 steem which you may think well that is not much, but what if you went back in time and earned 15 bitcoin in a month what is that worth today.
I see Steem as more as valuable than bitcoin. Let’s go forward in time and see what this future may look like.
Breaking news the last user on the book of faces just left and the buzzing all over the Blockchain is steem and the SMT introduced in 2016 and 2017 respectively are now the most widely used crypto currencies with the majority of users holding more than a dozen SMT in their unified wallets. More millionaires are born than the book of faces ever had as stock holders in fact just the other day Mark was seen posting a new blog about how he and Tom from over on MySpace were just ahead of the times and both wished they had found the Blockchain to launch the services on. The legacy pages never stood a chance compared to rewarding the users for the effort they put forth. Well it seems these OG’s of the webs past have put their differences behind them and are looking to join forces with Napster to put on a historic reunion of the far past ideas that helped shape the now we live in. Steem just hit the all time high of $7,000 per steem giving all the people from the beta days a big fat smile 😃 on their faces. So power up that steem my friends we are on a rocket 🚀 and soon the trips to Mars will accept Steem for the ride.

Thank you to all that have connected with us we look forward to chilling on the Allowistic islands 🌴 with you.

Creativity flows in the waves of now
Allowistic Artist
Vincent Wilhelm Vaughn Strader
#allowistic art for your voting pleasures

Sort:  

I'm so glad you're having a great time here, like myself. You already figured out that most of the people on steemit are extra supportive and bring their special talents to us :) cheers bro.

Indeed the people here are really supportive just shows how positive rewards produce more positive action.

Congrats my love I still feel so blessed being part of this community and I keep telling you how grateful I am for you to introduce me to steemit

You are owed the thanks for getting me started. I am so happy we find such a cool place with so many supportive people. I love you @unityeagle

Nice. I only joined Steemit yesterday. I have a Youtube channel or 3 but looking forward to trying something completely different... which is how I ended up here :)

Welcome to this amazing community and I’m sure you will have a great journey on here like the rest of us l. I’m looking forward to your posts

Welcome it is a fun place to build a community

You need to check out dtube.video also

Welcome, yea look at Dtube too. I just joined the community less than a week ago, so far so good, people are supportive for sure.

Congratz man! I'm on my way to the 300 too! :D whoohoo

Wow your art is cool just added my name to your followers list. I am thankful you stopped in and said hi it gave me a chance to see some of your art and follow you. 300 you will have 3000 soon keep powering up your steem

Thank you! :) haha , I first have to get to 300 man! I'll do my best! :D

Your getting there, we will look back in a few years and laugh at the beginning when we were all little fish 🐠

In time many many more authors/artists/bloggers etc will realise how they are being 'ripped off' and 'used' by the other social media sites.
But the awakening is happening :-)

Oh man I hear you, I am telling all that are listening that steem is the new wave.

Congrats!!!!!! next is 1000 hopefully! @darius1993

Hey thanks @darius1993 thanks for the encouraging idea of 1000 followers that will be so cool to connect with so many people.

Upvoted and followed! :-)
Interesting. New here and still learning.
Thank you for this very interesting and FUN posting!
Thanks for sharing! :-)

Your welcome I love to make FUN posts and smile. I see your upvote and raise you two. Following you back. Thanks for stopping by.

You're welcome too. :-)
Thank you for your reply! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

I love this place I love the people supporting each other each other I made a post yesterday about having 400 and today I got 600

Slow poke Rodregus Pokerman you always know how to build a following I appreciate you reblog of my post.

Hi I read your post and gave you an upvote hope you find your voice and share the beauty around you. I am following you to see the world from your point of view.

Great stuff, dude! I like your ethos.

Thank you for noticing my ethos you are first to ever tell me you like it. I am following you. Welcome to the Allowistic islands 🌴

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61