Meet meeeeeeee!!!!!

Hello Stemians, am new to steemit, Its my honour to be part of this group. My name Is Adetutu a.k.a allyberry, born September 11, a wife and mother of three adorables, a graduate with Bachelor of Technology In Agriculture from Federal University of Technology Akure. Am from Nigeria, an Homemaker, Investor and Netpreneur. Also a full time Multilevel Marketer.

IMG-20170531-WA0000.jpg
I partner with Longrich International Company: a 32year old Multinational Company with Its headquaters In China and Its recognized In over 187 countries and growing Enterpreneurs to achieve more through her dynamic business plan.Check the company out @ www.globallongrich.com

IMG-20180309-WA0011.jpg
I love Singing, Dancing and Reading. Like to get things done no matter how difficult or how long It takes. One thing life has taught me Is patience and smart work: Because life Itself has no remote control until we get up and change It ourselves.
Being part of this group makes It a priviledge to learn more from people around the world and also to showcase my talents and products. Some of my favourite quotes that has kept me going In my quest for success.

                 "The most important thing about having goals is have one"
                              -Geoffrey F. Abert
                  
                  "Faliure to prepare is preparing to fail"
                            -Mike Murdock

                  "The moment you stop learning you stop leading"
                              -Rick Warren

                   "Failure is the oppotunity to begin again,more intelligently "
                               -Henry Ford
Sort:  

Welcome Adetutu

Nice to meet you, Adetutu!
What will you talk about on your blog?
Will you publish on dTube you as a singer, a dancer and a reader?

Hey @allyberry nice user jejeje. Welcome to steemit ..

welcome to steemit allyberry and enjoy stay here .

Thanks @lopezdacruz, hope to enjoy my stay because I've heard alot about this platform

hello friend welcome to steemit a very good community I hope it works well and I would like us not to thank you for your time

Loading...

It's nice to meet you Adetutu. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)


Welcome to Steemit @allyberry!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks @introbot for this great information,will sure check the links

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43