When Allyson joined Steemit.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

D23A874A-229D-44FC-96BF-EC9E1F85DCFD.jpegMy name is Allyson a fashion design graduate. I'm working on my own brand/fashion line. Id like to believe that I have a colourful personality, an art enthusiast, practice a healthy lifestyle, and love travelling. Amongst my many hobbies, I play dart professionally and also a trained advance scuba diver.
The beauty of the world and art being close to my heart, it has helped and inspired me to become the person I am today.
Now, I'm glad to be a part of this/the Steemit family and it had become a whole new chapter of my life that I'm so eager to contribute to and I also hope to be able share my creation with everyone here.

Thank you so much Steemit.

Sort:  

Hi allysonlyf

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you. I bet I will enjoy more.


Welcome to Steemit @allysonlyf!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

welcome to stemmit @allysonlyf !! great to have an exciting fashion designer onboard. would love to hear more about your journey as an aspiring entreprenuer

Hey!! Thanks. I can’t wait to share some interesting post soon. And glad to be a part of Steemit.


Welcome to Steem @allysonlyf.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to the family of steem. ,😀
keep your password safely.
Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! Glad to be part of Steemit family. 👏

Welcome to Steem, @allysonlyf!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3310 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

Welcome @allysonlyf to our community. Hope to see more post from you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks. Yeah can’t wait to share more post here soon. 👏👏

Can’t wait to see your fashion post

Posted using Partiko iOS

Will do. Me either. 👏👏

👋. Thanks. Glad to be apart of the family 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87