Hello from alola

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends, 

I'm a startup person and yogi.  Just discovered steemit on techcrunch. Feel excited. I'm kind of late bird already, right? )) English is not my native language but I use it daily. I speaks native Mandarin and little bit Russian/Ukrainian. Happy to meet everyone. Hope to find more and more like-minded people here. 

I'm going to share some own experience about startup, entrepreneur life and yoga journey on steemit. Hope you guys like it. )) 

Here is my photo with my Frenchi. 

  

Sort:  

Congratulations @alola! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

oh and if you havent learned this already I suggest you interact with as many people on introduce yourself as well as the high ranking people in order to build your followers and increase your own ranking so you can get more payouts and pay people more when you upvote them or comment them! good luck!

Hi @billobiz Thank you for encouraging and suggestion. I try to arrange everyday some time to be here )) good luck to you too

Welcome @alola to Steemit. I've been here just over a month and admit it is one of the best decisions I've made when it comes to online communities.

I am still learning and will be for some time but can assure you there is a place for you and your knowledge here. Look forward to your posts.

Thank you @vickiebarker for encouragement. You are doing pretty good. )) There is so much to learn on this platform. Steem on ))

Hello! Welcome beloved @alola, steemit is a place for personalities such as you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue

Thank you friend @maxdevalue

Hello @alola glad youre here! this platform is awesome! im new as well so im trying to network with as many people as i can so im following you and giving an upvote! I wish you much success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56