More followers, upvotes, comments for newbiesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Here is me. 

Girl in tech. Yogi. I like swim, horse back riding and many other sports.  

I'm going to blog my yoga experience and life-work inspirations. 

Hope you like it. And still don't know how steemit works... But I will write my blog here. 

Anyway, I write blog. why not here??

Upvote for upvote. comment for comment. 

Sort:  

Hi @alola ... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit.... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow Me @sonny.dharmawan

Thank you. I still know nothing about steemit ))

Welcome to the community!

Thanks )) great welcoming

o.gif

I want to welcome you in the family, and to help if is required .
I give you an upvote check my Steem power and follow me
welcome.gif

Thank you for the upvote @modemser upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61