Introducing myself. Do you like art? | Mi post de presentación. ¿Te gusta el arte? ¡te invito a conocerme!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hola queridos amigos de steemit, mi nombre es jhon y soy Venezolano, tengo 20 años de edad. Soy artista y me dedico a crear dibujos hiperrealistas en mis tiempos libres, mas adelante les mostrare algo de mi trabajo. Conocí esta red social gracias a un amigo el cual me motivo y me incentivo a crear esta cuenta @josed412 . La finalidad de esta cuenta es dar a conocer mi trabajo como artista, así como también incentivar el arte como forma de expresión del ser humano y apoyar a toda la comunidad artista hispanohablante.

Aprendí a dibujar por mi mismo, es dificil ser autodidacta y siempre fue mi deseo ser un gran artista sin embargo no fui buen artista hasta que realmente decidí meditar y esforzarme mucho en ello, 10% de talento y 90% de esfuerzo, en constante búsqueda por el realismo en mis obras.

Generalmente solo utilizo lapices de colores y papel o cartulina, me inspiro en algo que me guste y dejo fluir mi imaginación... Si te gusta el arte te invito a conocerme y a que me sigas, dibujo constantemente ya que es mi hobby... No quiero extenderme mucho ya que es solo un post de presentación jajaja, mas adelante seguiré subiendo mis creaciones y manteniendolos al tanto... los dejo con una pequeña galería de algunos de mis trabajos

Hello dear friends of steemit, my name is jhon and I am Venezuelan, I am 20 years old. I am an artist and I dedicate myself to create hyperrealistic drawings in my free time, later I will show you some of my work. I met this social network thanks to a friend who motivated me and encouraged me to create this account @ josed412. The purpose of this account is to publicize my work as an artist, as well as to encourage art as a form of expression of the human being and to support the entire Spanish-speaking artist community.

I learned to draw for myself, it is difficult to be self-taught and it was always my desire to be a great artist, however I was not a good artist until I really decided to meditate and make a lot of effort, 10% talent and 90% effort, in constant search for realism in my works.

Generally I only use colored pencils and paper or cardboard, I am inspired by something that I like and let my imagination flow ... If you like art I invite you to know me and to follow me, I draw constantly since it is my hobby ... I do not want to extend much as it is just a presentation post hahaha, later I will continue uploading my creations and keeping them updated ... I leave you with a small gallery of some of my works

Sort:  

Sick art man - especially Gollum! Maybe you should do a video about your drawing process like @lianaakobian did a few days ago - I guess that would be great on @dtube! Greets man

thanks brother! Of course I'll do it!

Welcome @alquimiaart

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Thank you! I am new to this and I would like to learn more!

hola, es la primera vez que entro en steemit, aun no he hecho mi presentación, he visto la tuya y me encanta tu trabajo , felicidades.

Designers can create normalcy out of chaos; they can clearly communicate ideas through the organising and manipulating of words and pictures.
Great Post!

totally true friend! thanks for going through my post!

Join us in the steem schools.

Win free SBD and STEEM.
In our school

https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

I will do it! Thank you!

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @alquimiaart

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂.

En esta red existen varias iniciativas que te ayudarán a crecer. Puedes verlas presionando aquí

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Si este comentario te ha parecido útil, vótalo como Witness presionando aquí

Hi @alquimiaart welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :). Don't get tired writing an article. Cool art, keep up the good work.

thanks for the support!!

Congratulations @alquimiaart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Beautiful drawings... Join us and meet fellow artists 😀😀

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

thanks broo!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99