Introduction About Me

image

Hallo pengguna steemit hari ini saya ingin memperkenalkan diri. Nama saya Miftahul alshalish biasa dipanggil miftah,umur saya 16 tahun,tanggal lahir 18 07 2001,alamat saya Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia.

Hello user steemit today i want to introduce myself. My name is Miftahul alshalish commonly called miftah, my age is 16 years old, date of birth 18 07 2001, my address is Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia.

image

Sekarang saya masih pelajar di SMAN 5 LHOKSEUMAWE di jurusan bahasa, saya masih kelas XI. Keseharian saya adalah membuat seni gambar doodle art. Karena semua perasaan ini bagi saya bisa dituangkan dalam seni dalam bentuk doodle art.

Now I am a student at SMAN 5 LHOKSEUMAWE in the language department, I am still class XI. My daily life is making doodle art artwork. Because all these feelings for me can be poured in art in the form of doodle art.

image

Poto dibawah ini adalah karya saya disekolah yang sedang mengadakan kontes disekolah. Gambar ini bukan vandalism tetapi ini adalah sebuah karya kontes graffity, oleh karena itu saya lebih menyukai doodle daripada graffity. Karena doodle bisa saya tuangkan diatas kertas bukan ditembok tembok..

The photo below is my school work that is holding a school contest. This image is not vandalism but this is a work of graffity contest, therefore I prefer doodle rather than graffity. Because the doodle can I pour on paper instead of wall walled.

image

Inilah yang saya dapat sampaikan tentang saya semoga kawan steemit menyukai hobi saya, mungkin hobi saya dan karya saya dapat membagikan disteemit. Terima kasih

Here's what I can tell you about my steemit friends like my hobby, maybe my hobby and my work can distribute the distemite.

Thank you

Best regard @alshalish

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73