Hello Steemit!! I'm Yessi Garcia and I introduce myself.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of Steemit, I'm Yessi García.

I had already done some publications before, but I had not had the opportunity to present myself before all of you, so today I am going to talk a little about my life and what they should know about me.

Photography

Photography

Hi, my name is Yessiré García, although I am better known as Yessi.

I am a Venezuelan girl born on November 16, 1996 in the capital city of the country, Caracas.

Yes gentlemen, I am 21 years old!!!

And, although I am from Caracas, I currently live in the first-born city of the American continent, Cumaná!!

Photography

I live with my mother Nelly Pérez, we moved to Cumaná 15 years ago

I know I look like adopted, she and I are not very similar haha. I say "Chinita" and I must say that I have the best mom in the world, she is my best friend and my greatest support.

Photography

My father, Luis García, lives in Caracas and I only see him on vacation (barely).

Unlike my mother, I do not share much with him, since I can only visit him on vacation, although we always try to keep in touch by phone. He is not a bad father, I suppose.

Photography

I have two younger Brothers on my father's side, on my mother's side I am the only daughter

They are Luis Alfonso and María de Jesús, I also see them only on vacation

Although I see them very little, I must say that I adore them.

Photography

What should they know about me?

I am currently studying at the Territorial Polytechnic University of Western Sucre "Clodosbaldo Russián" (UPTOS "Clodosbaldo Russián"), I study chemical processes

I really like to dance and sing all kinds of musical genres (less vallenato), although I do not sing in public, I would die of shame

I was in a modeling agency a couple of years ago and now I'm an independent model, although I have not made myself known, I just pose in front of the cameras of some close friends.

Photography

I like to share and meet new people, I am too hyperactive when I am in a group and I always make each person who deals with me smile.

I came to Steemit to talk about all kinds of interesting topics that are worth discussing. Let's talk about life, music, poems, art, movies, dreams or fantasies, let's talk about economics, politics or society, let's talk about theories and conspiracies. I'm here to offer you real content that deserves to be known and the most important thing to hear your opinions.

Do you want to know more about me?

Add me on Facebook

follow me on Instagram

alternativityupvote.jpg

read it in Spanish

Sort:  

Nice introduction blog & beautiful pic

Welcome to steemit @alternativity. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

You are lovely, love your photos. I'm Oatmeal Joey.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94