New Guy in Town - An introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone,
My name is Alvin and i'm so happy to join this awesome community. I discovered this site a few weeks ago when cryptocurrency become another "Gold Fever" in my country and almost everyone i know invest some of their money into bitcoin, etherum and ripple.

However my condition doesn't allow me to invest a lot so i asked myself "Is there any ways i can earn some cryptocurrencies without spending a lot of money?". After a few research, i found this platform on the internet and then i thought "This is perfect for me". So i signed up for an account.

While waiting approval for my account, i read several posts on the internet about this revolutionary platform where the people can contribute, earn rewards and decide who and what is important for them. This is real democracy for information on the internet.

As an internet citizen and a digital nomad, i will try to contribute and knowledge and experience to build this platform and join this information revolution.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome To Steemit! You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

Best Of Luck!

Tks for your advice. Will try this.

hello @alvin welcome to steemit just upvoted and followed you hope you do the same in return

welcome to steemit dear, it is nice place,team friends work , join me get vote to back vote, wow nice photography video, i like it, it is really amaming post,if you have time, please visit my post too, i like to back vote and comment,,if you please, do not forget to visit my post,, thanks and best of luck,, have good time, my pray @yousafharoonkhan
bienvenido a steemit querido, es un buen lugar, los amigos del equipo trabajan, únete a mí, consigue voto para votar, guau video de fotografía, me gusta, es una publicación realmente sorprendente, si tienes tiempo, por favor visita mi publicación también, me gusta para volver votar y comentar, si quieres, no te olvides de visitar mi publicación, gracias y la mejor de las suertes, pasar un buen rato, rezo @yousafharoonkhan

Welcome! Cheers!

welcome to the club, alvin2

Aloha from Maui! Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit
I hope that you will find the expected success

My blog @kelos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54