Hello Steemians (Introduce My Self)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello world.
Hello steemians!
Finally, I've got my steemit account.
My name is Alvi Rizka Aldyza, you can call me Alvi. I live in Aceh, Indonesia, one of the place that has beautiful seas/beaches in the world. I am a 23-year-old-girl, who loves reading, writing, dancing and travelling.

IMG_20180210_113545_978.jpg

I am talkative but I'm an open-minded person. I love to share possitive things and stories, because I smile and laugh a lot.

I have some reasons why I join @steemit.
First, I wanna know more about how cryptocurrency works and how the impact for the people, especially the Steemian (this is not for my thesis, haha. I just curious about cryptocurrency).
Second, I love blogging. And I love the bloggers. So I think this is the most suitable place to share my blogs, hopefully Steemian will enjoy them.
Last, of course, dollars. Haha. This app system pays people who write, so why shouldn't I write here?

IMG20180127195302.jpg

But, most of all. I really wanna join with the cool and nice people, Steemians!
Let's be friend, let's sharing and caring, let's vote each other. Hehe

Best regard,

Alvi Rizka Aldyza

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

VISIT MY BLOG FOR MORE WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHY....

selamat bergabung Alvy di steemit.
semoga betah
😃

Hola bang @rahmad.hasani
Thanks for welcoming me.
Iya bg, semoga moody terus buat nulis. haha.

Welcome to the Steemit Alvi 😎

selamat bersteemit ria yak, abg ramal alvi bakalan tumbuh & berkembang pesat d steemit 😇😆

#eeh
*ramal emg peramal kali yak? Ahaha 😅😂

kok cenayag gitu bang?? aahaha

Aamiin yaAllah. di aamiin kan ajalah. Yang penting steemians enjoy dg apa yg alvi tulis. n semoga bermanfaatlah pastinya.

Thanks a bunch bang, udah bagi2 ilmu n akun nya. :D

welcome @alvydyza
smoga sukses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79