Hello Steemit fam!

My name is Alyssa and I am brand new to Steemit.
me.jpg

My passion is making DIY projects and writing poetry.
When I was a child I’ve always been fascinated with being artistic and I am so thankful for the opportunity to share my passion with you guys through this platform.

pt2018_05_11_07_28_29.jpg
https://www.etsy.com/shop/AlistinCraftz
IG:Alistincraftz

I believe the key to happiness is to follow and pursue your dreams :)

Come explore Alyssa's world with me, you won’t be disappointed :).

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit World!

Thanks for introducing yourself. Glad to have you on Steemit. I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @triplef. Congratulations and best wishes.

Thank you!😊

Hello @alyssaluhun . Your post was upvoted and i followed you. I made an introductory report of three new steemians, one of which is you and you will find it here:

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@triplef/pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-6-win-sbi-and-steem-bounty-and-meet-wonderful-new-people

Have a great weekend, from @triplef

Thank you so much!

You are welcome. Waiting for your future posts.

Hey there @alyssaluhun. I am one of the judges in the contest that @triplef featured you in. You should have a look and join us for this week's contest. It's a great way to meet some other people too :)

Hello @alyssaluhun, awsome photo, i also put a link to your intro in my post. please have a look and if you like it then feel free to upvote and follow me.
Wish u all the best in steem
https://steemit.com/newsteemers/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-1-1526080145-5374415

Thanks! Followed!

Welcome to steemit! I think you will enjoy this group here.
I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @triplef

~ErodedThoughts

Thank you!

Welcome !

you have beautiful eyes!

Welcome on board.

Great addition to Steemit and really nice stuff you make. Best of luck on the platform and welcome!


Welcome to Steemit @alyssaluhun!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Congratulations @alyssaluhun! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94