Hello Im Amanda Lee! [Vlog]

Hello Im amanda Lee Im a personal trainer and Pilates instructor by trade and also majored in modern dance at Sarah Lawrence College, Im also a Model and an "Instagram Celebrity" as they call it. I personally Know @ned the owner of this platform, when he first told me about it i didnt pay much atention to it but then i decided to sign up and see whats its all about, when he told me he said its similar to what i do on instagram only different is i get paid to post quality content by the community so that sounds interesting so i decided to try it out.

If this is worth it im going to start dedicating time to it and maybe vlogging for you guys, im not much of a writter so i preffer visual content,

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Wellcome 2 Steemit.com

Welcome to Steem @amandalee I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @amandalee. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to Steemit, @amandalee!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @Amandalee,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @triverse, he boosted his post value to $8.82 , which was $5.08 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @Amandalee !

Hi, @amandalee wishing you to all the luck, but i need that to :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29